Style image original

2015
Toyota
Tundra 4WD Truck

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

32 Reviews

Latest review about 2 months ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling
on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great truck for hauling or towing."

Have taken this truck to NC many times and love the ride.

Pros
Crew cab can hold a lot, to keep things safe and dry

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Tundra"

This is my second Tundra it has great towing power it looks great and so far reliable like the first Tundra.

Pros
Great all around truck rides well and handles well with plenty of power.

Cons
Fuel mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 06/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my truck"

I never thought I'd buy anything but Chevy, but this truck has more interior room than any other truck in its class. With three people in my family over 6'5" tall, I really need the leg room, and this truck delivers.

Pros
I love everything about my Tundra!

Cons
If I find one, I'll let you know.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good vehicle."

63,000 miles and no problems.

Pros
Very satisfied overall with this vehicle.

Cons
Headlights could be aimed higher or ability to manually adjust them.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/22/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tundra"

I love the truck, besides the few things that I have issues with. The fact that BOTH seats aren't power. On long trips, my husband drives and I can't lower my seat. I am short, and my feet don't comfortable reach the ground. I have 2x6 boards that I have on the floor to make it comfortable for me. I think that Toyota needs to work more short women into their truck design, since I believe more women are driving trucks these days. I am not happy that, in just over a year, the BSM monitor went out. But, the folks at I.T. did a good job getting it fixed. I would also like to see trucks that come with a bigger truck bed. 6.5 would be better... What I would really like to see, is a Sienna on a 4x4 truck chassis. I LOVED that vehicle, but it couldn't pull our camper...

Cons
Beside the seat issue and the BSM issue, it is a nice truck.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota Tundra 2015"

Perfect truck for my household.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/25/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tundra"

Outstanding pick up.Ride is excallent, very smooth. Towing is a breeze. Gas mileage is okay.

Pros
5.7 has more than enough power. Trasmission shifts smoothly.

Cons
A few blind spots. No handle to assist driver entry.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/28/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best truck I have owned"

The Tundra truck has been the best truck I have owned. Love the ride, style and all the comfort accessories.

Pros
The whole truck!

Cons
the only thing that I don't like is the chrome trim around the shiftier. The sun reflects off it at certain times of the day and is distracting.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 10/02/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 TRD"

Truck looks good, handles great, everything works perfectly. Feed it good gas and it gets 2 to 4 MPG better than EPA rating.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 09/20/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tundra"

Love my 2015 Toyota Tundra limited. Drives great,looks awesome,love the navigation and sound system.

Pros
Good exceleration

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 08/24/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great pickup for everything I need."

Comfortable for ride and good as cargo vehicle at same time. Great gas mileage, better than previous edition. Good maneuver angle for that size. Much better than similar size of other manufacturers pickups.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 05/25/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Functional but not fancy."

Great truck. Could use more storage cubbies. Runs great and comfy. Toyota has excellent resale value.

Pros
Power and performance.

Cons
Lack of inside comforts.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/21/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Tundra"

Couldn't be more pleased. Great driving. Good gas mileage. Very happy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 02/05/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I love it "

It is everything I want from a truck

Pros
All is well

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 01/13/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great truck "

Plenty of horse power lots of room
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 12/14/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota Tundra "

This has been my favorite vehicle by far. The Tundra drives and handles great.

Pros
Very comfortable and reliable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/20/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Tundra"

This truck is awesome. Got the looks and performance.

Pros
Great quality. Love the power of 5.7L engine. Crewmax is Very roomie.

Cons
No handle support on driver side. No little storage on the bed like the Tacoma for the strap.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/17/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent truck. "

This truck handle anything.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/09/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Truck"

The Tundra truck is one of my most favorite trucks followed by the Toyota Tacoma. Have had ZERO problems and the ride is superb!

Pros
Reliability, Style, Comfort, Ride, Features

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
on 11/07/2015
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best truck ever made!"

I have had every truck Tundra, F-150,Silverado,sierra,and Ram. The Tundra is by far the best. The Tundra sounds great and runs even better. It has the biggest cab I have ever been in and is so roomy for my family. The Tundra has never let me down. It tows so well that you can sometimes forget you have a trailer behind you. I cannot say enough good things about this truck. The best part of the Tundra is the Engine. Because the 5.7L engine is a real engine. Its an engine that would make your Dad proud. The Tundra is also the most AMERICAN made truck on the market.

Pros
Quality, Durability, Reliability, comfort, and convenience. Pretty much everything about the Tundra is better than every other truck on the market!!!

Cons
NONE!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 32 in total