Style image original

2015
Toyota
Tundra 4WD Truck

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

39 Reviews

Latest review 27 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LS
LAURA S.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Best truck
We are on our 4th Toyota Tundra since 2009. We love how it handles and drives. Our local dealership in Coeur d Alene, ID has the best staff that have been so helpful each time we decided to buy a new model and each time we bring our truck in ti be serviced.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SV
STEVEN SCOTT V.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018
Toyota tundra a truck for life
I have owned many different brands of vehicles to include Chevy GMC and Ford. I purchased a Toyota tundra for the first time a couple of years ago and have been so impressed with everything about it. I will remain a Toyota tundra customer for life. Thank you for equality truck.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LAVERNE S.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018
2018 Tundra
Looking forward picking up our new 2018 Tundra the end of the month - Till Brillhart is our consultant and he does everything to help us get what we are looking for; and keep us in the price range that we are looking for. I would recommend Tim to anyone - he is very polite, listens to you and is always ready to help you with any questions and find the answers for you if he does not know them. Will call you ASAP with the answers when he receives them.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
RICHARD L H.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018
2015 Toyota Tundra TRD Double Cab
I have enjoyed my Tundra since I bought it. I’ve towed a 26 ft travel trailer to several events in Washington and Montana. This pickup has plenty of horse power and torque to make it over any mountain pass I’ve encountered. Braking is adequate even when going down grade. The truck is comfortable even in the heaviest traffic or foul weather.

Pros
A safe pickup which is comfortable to drive.

Cons
Mileage when towing is not very good.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DL
DAWN L.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2017
Outstanding truck
This is my 5 Toyota and my second tundra. I love this truck and now feel very comfortable when it snows. I drove a 2x4 and this does not work well in ice and snow. I am so happy I saw this truck on website

Pros
4 wheel drive is very easy to use

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BH
BARRY H.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2017
Great truck for hauling or towing.
Have taken this truck to NC many times and love the ride.

Pros
Crew cab can hold a lot, to keep things safe and dry

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RB
RICHARD B.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2017
2015 Tundra
This is my second Tundra it has great towing power it looks great and so far reliable like the first Tundra.

Pros
Great all around truck rides well and handles well with plenty of power.

Cons
Fuel mileage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
Damon C.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2017
Love my truck
I never thought I'd buy anything but Chevy, but this truck has more interior room than any other truck in its class. With three people in my family over 6'5" tall, I really need the leg room, and this truck delivers.

Pros
I love everything about my Tundra!

Cons
If I find one, I'll let you know.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
RICHARD M.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2017
Very good vehicle.
63,000 miles and no problems.

Pros
Very satisfied overall with this vehicle.

Cons
Headlights could be aimed higher or ability to manually adjust them.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DEBORAH M.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/22/2017
Tundra
I love the truck, besides the few things that I have issues with. The fact that BOTH seats aren't power. On long trips, my husband drives and I can't lower my seat. I am short, and my feet don't comfortable reach the ground. I have 2x6 boards that I have on the floor to make it comfortable for me. I think that Toyota needs to work more short women into their truck design, since I believe more women are driving trucks these days. I am not happy that, in just over a year, the BSM monitor went out. But, the folks at I.T. did a good job getting it fixed.
I would also like to see trucks that come with a bigger truck bed. 6.5 would be better...

What I would really like to see, is a Sienna on a 4x4 truck chassis. I LOVED that vehicle, but it couldn't pull our camper...

Cons
Beside the seat issue and the BSM issue, it is a nice truck.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VL
VLADIMIR L.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2016
Toyota Tundra 2015
Perfect truck for my household.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RM
RICHARD M.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2016
Tundra
Outstanding pick up.Ride is excallent, very smooth. Towing is a breeze. Gas mileage is okay.

Pros
5.7 has more than enough power. Trasmission shifts smoothly.

Cons
A few blind spots. No handle to assist driver entry.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RG
RODNEY G.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2016
Best truck I have owned
The Tundra truck has been the best truck I have owned. Love the ride, style and all the comfort accessories.

Pros
The whole truck!

Cons
the only thing that I don't like is the chrome trim around the shiftier. The sun reflects off it at certain times of the day and is distracting.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RF
RAYMOND F.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2016
2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 TRD
Truck looks good, handles great, everything works perfectly. Feed it good gas and it gets 2 to 4 MPG better than EPA rating.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
LYNDA D.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2016
Tundra
Love my 2015 Toyota Tundra limited. Drives great,looks awesome,love the navigation and sound system.

Pros
Good exceleration

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

VL
VLADIMIR L.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2016
Great pickup for everything I need.
Comfortable for ride and good as cargo vehicle at same time.
Great gas mileage, better than previous edition. Good maneuver angle for that size. Much better than similar size of other manufacturers pickups.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

OM
OSTIANO GUZMAN M.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2016
Great pickup truck!!
I own three tundras and Let me tell you there the best pickup truck out there!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KA
KATHLEEN A.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/25/2016
Functional but not fancy.
Great truck. Could use more storage cubbies. Runs great and comfy. Toyota has excellent resale value.

Pros
Power and performance.

Cons
Lack of inside comforts.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RP
RICK P.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2016
Great truck
I enjoy my Tundra. Too many good to mention
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TH
TOM H.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2016
2015 Tundra
Couldn't be more pleased. Great driving. Good gas mileage. Very happy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 39 in total