Business Solutions

2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(44 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(44 Reviews)

RG
gravatar
RODNEY G.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Verified Review

Best truck I have ever owned

I bought my 2015 Toyota Tundra from Parker Toyota brand new. I have had EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE both with the truck and dealership. When I am ready to get another truck I will look at another Toyota Tundra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RODNEY G.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Verified Review

Love my Tundra

I have been totally happy with my Tundra truck. The quality and performance have been excellent! The ride and comfort of the Tundra is awesome. I have hauled many loads big and small with not a problem. Tows our 26’ camp trailer with no problem. Best truck I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PIERRE B.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Verified Review

luv my tundra

Has almost a 100k and looks like new. If I had a complaint it would be a need for a digital MPH readout. Have never been stuck and live in a mountain valley with lots of snow and ice. A real solid vehicle-this is my second Tundra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MIKE G.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Verified Review

2015 tundra

best truck I have ever owned, bullet proof thru 75K miles. Has never let me down, great performance, great fuel mileage, I have owned this vehicle longer that anything I've had in the past, plan to keep it for a while.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WR
gravatar
WILLIAM R.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Verified Review

My Tundra

I love my Tundra. It replaced my 03 dodge 1500. I have always like my Toyota starting with my 1990 4-runner that I had for 20 years, then my 2005 Sienna that I still have and now my 2015 Tundra. This truck is the best riding truck I have ever had. The fuel mileage I get is incredible. And so far it has done everything that I have asked of it without a problem. Love showing it off to all my friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAURA S.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2018
Verified Review

Best truck

We are on our 4th Toyota Tundra since 2009. We love how it handles and drives. Our local dealership in Coeur d Alene, ID has the best staff that have been so helpful each time we decided to buy a new model and each time we bring our truck in ti be serviced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SV
gravatar
STEVEN SCOTT V.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018
Verified Review

Toyota tundra a truck for life

I have owned many different brands of vehicles to include Chevy GMC and Ford. I purchased a Toyota tundra for the first time a couple of years ago and have been so impressed with everything about it. I will remain a Toyota tundra customer for life. Thank you for equality truck.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LAVERNE S.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018
Verified Review

2018 Tundra

Looking forward picking up our new 2018 Tundra the end of the month - Till Brillhart is our consultant and he does everything to help us get what we are looking for; and keep us in the price range that we are looking for. I would recommend Tim to anyone - he is very polite, listens to you and is always ready to help you with any questions and find the answers for you if he does not know them. Will call you ASAP with the answers when he receives them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RICHARD L H.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018
Verified Review

2015 Toyota Tundra TRD Double Cab

I have enjoyed my Tundra since I bought it. I’ve towed a 26 ft travel trailer to several events in Washington and Montana. This pickup has plenty of horse power and torque to make it over any mountain pass I’ve encountered. Braking is adequate even when going down grade. The truck is comfortable even in the heaviest traffic or foul weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DAWN L.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2017
Verified Review

Outstanding truck

This is my 5 Toyota and my second tundra. I love this truck and now feel very comfortable when it snows. I drove a 2x4 and this does not work well in ice and snow. I am so happy I saw this truck on website
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BARRY H.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017
Verified Review

Great truck for hauling or towing.

Have taken this truck to NC many times and love the ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RICHARD B.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017
Verified Review

2015 Tundra

This is my second Tundra it has great towing power it looks great and so far reliable like the first Tundra.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
Damon C.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2017

Love my truck

I never thought I'd buy anything but Chevy, but this truck has more interior room than any other truck in its class. With three people in my family over 6'5" tall, I really need the leg room, and this truck delivers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2017

Very good vehicle.

63,000 miles and no problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEBORAH M.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/22/2017

Tundra

I love the truck, besides the few things that I have issues with. The fact that BOTH seats aren't power. On long trips, my husband drives and I can't lower my seat. I am short, and my feet don't comfortable reach the ground. I have 2x6 boards that I have on the floor to make it comfortable for me. I think that Toyota needs to work more short women into their truck design, since I believe more women are driving trucks these days. I am not happy that, in just over a year, the BSM monitor went out. But, the folks at I.T. did a good job getting it fixed. I would also like to see trucks that come with a bigger truck bed. 6.5 would be better... What I would really like to see, is a Sienna on a 4x4 truck chassis. I LOVED that vehicle, but it couldn't pull our camper...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VLADIMIR L.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016

Toyota Tundra 2015

Perfect truck for my household.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2016

Tundra

Outstanding pick up.Ride is excallent, very smooth. Towing is a breeze. Gas mileage is okay.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RODNEY G.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016

Best truck I have owned

The Tundra truck has been the best truck I have owned. Love the ride, style and all the comfort accessories.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
RAYMOND F.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2016

2015 Toyota Tundra SR5 TRD

Truck looks good, handles great, everything works perfectly. Feed it good gas and it gets 2 to 4 MPG better than EPA rating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LYNDA D.
2015 Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016

Tundra

Love my 2015 Toyota Tundra limited. Drives great,looks awesome,love the navigation and sound system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 44 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Toyota Dealer
Automotive Instincts
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1327 Reviews)

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Don Wood Toyota
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2240 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(15) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Parker Toyota
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(22431 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(25) ReScores

  • New Car Dealer
  • Toyota Dealer
Toyota of York
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10821 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5Overall Rating 3.3/5
3.3
(3) ReScores

  • Toyota Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Burien Toyota
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(7661 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10) ReScores