Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,512 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Middleboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
The people
I have to say I have been to a whole lot of dealerships/auto shops in my lifetime and this one was by far the best. Everyone was so helpful and pleasant and everything was explained to me. I didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of nor spoken down too. There was no “this has to be done immediately, etc” and I feel the prices were very reasonable. I highly recommend A&A Automotive. My husband has been going there for about a year and is very pleased wit them.

FU
Frantz U.
Middleboro, MA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Polite, thorough, and professional
A&A took care of my car quickly and affordably despite me dropping it in their laps first thing in the morning. Andrew took the time to chat with me about the completed work which is always a plus.

Verified Customer
Rochester, MA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
In and out
Scheduled an oil change and was in and out in 20 minutes.

RC
Robert C.
Middleboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff at the business treated him well. He said he likes his vehicle and is enjoying it. He said he would not recommend this business for service based on the distance only. He said it's too far away from him.

MG
Mark G.
Middleboro, MA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Friendly, Efficient, Thorough & Reasonable!
Always friendly, efficient and thorough service. Services are reasonably priced. Diane is very professional!

JE
Judy E.
Lakeville, MA
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Great service
Great service

DM
Debby M.
Cumberland, RI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Best service ever
Professional, honest, and stand behind their work 100%. I’ve never received better treatment from a service center. ?

JG
Jaimie G.
Hopkinton, MA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Jamie said the business did a great job.

Verified Customer
Taunton, MA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Routine Service
Always an easy, pleasant, informative service.

RB
Richard B.
Middleboro, MA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Inspection sticker
Very nice and knowledgeable . I will go back for all my maintenance needs

Verified Customer
Middleboro, MA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Great service.
Trustworthy.

RW
Rick W.
Raynham, MA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
The best service!
On time service. They keep you posted every step of the way. They also take pics of repairs done and also let you know what may need to be done (or not) in the future. Prices are honest and they stick to them... no surprises. Staff is friendly too. Highly recommend!

MT
Mary T.
Middleboro, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Car Inspection
Easy in and out visit. Great service.

JP
John P.
Lakeville, MA
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Great service
We have been using A & A for over 6 years. It is the best! Service is excellent. Reasonable prices. Great customer service and the best mechanics. We trust them completely with our cars.

Verified Customer
Middleboro, MA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Love this place
Always a pleasure to deal woth, never any issues, always straight forward, would definitely recommend.