Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(523 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


DD
Diom D.
Perris, CA
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016 Category: Service
Diom said this business was excellent. The service he got on his vehicle was electrical work.

VW
Virginia W.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Virginia said she loves the mechanic at this business.

JL
JASON L.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2016
Fair pricing with top notch service
Along with being incredibly conveniently located near where I work, I won't take my cars anyplace else. They not only give incredibly accurate estimates but also inform you on possible worst case scenario's and potential costs as to give you the whole picture prior to leaving. Honestly, I won't trust any other shop to do work for me. I am very information savy and have done my homework prior to bringing my car in for service, and they've always provided an invoice that was either the same as I expected or cheaper! Highly recommended!

AB
Ara B.
Los Angeles, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Ara said this business has good service.

JW
JERRY W.
Palmdale, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2016
Great experience
They tried everything to fix my problem

QS
Quenette S.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/30/2016 Category: Service
Quenette said she was happy with the service but would have liked updates during the process.

TC
Thomas C.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2016 Category: Service
Thomas said they treated him very well and they have been honest with him. They are good mechanics.

EC
Edgar C.
South Gate, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Edgar said the service provided by this business was very good.

EE
Edward E.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
Edward said he received prompt service from the business.

NP
NARVELLE P.
Apple Valley, CA
BMW 645Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016
Professional and reliable service
Without a doubt!

SA
Sam A.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2016 Category: Service
Sam said the service was good, fast and everyone was really polite.

MG
MARC G.
Pasadena, CA
BMW 540i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2016
Old fashioned service
Great personalized service, increasingly rare these days . Appreciate it, Steve and Mike.

AC
Alex C.
CA
BMW 540i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2016 Category: Service
Alex said he is very satisfied with this business.

WS
Willie S.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2015 Category: Service
Willie said they do a good job at this facility. He is now their new regular customer.

NP
NARVELLE P.
Apple Valley, CA
BMW 645Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015
Great service , professional
Great service