Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(489 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


DB
DEBORAH B.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2020
Great Pricing & Work!
Very knowledgeable staff and professional. They were great at diagnosing the problems with my vehicle and gave me good pricing on parts and labor. Definitely will do business with the again!

RA
RABI A.
Glendale, CA
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2020
IMG_3624.HEIC
IMG_3624.HEIC

Still showing this sign.
When should I come back to fix this
Thank you
Rabi
18189131140

Verified Customer
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019
Great information
Great customer service. Timing was impeccable.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you we apreciatte your business for all your vehicle needs,See you next time. 

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

MT
Mike T.
California
BMW 850Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that he was happy with the service done on the vehicle.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 02/06/2019

Our tech just so long as he knows the answer to your question regarding the 850 he will be more than glad to answer them for you,Thank you!

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

JM
JEANINE M.
Ontario, CA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2018
Guaranteed service
I have taken my car to Alpine for many years and I can always trust the service and repairs that I’ve received. Alpine will tow your car to their facility and repair it. The repairs are not costly and they do a great job. I recommend everyone give Alpine Auto a try. You’ll love it.

LG
LARRY G.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2018
Reliability!
The work Alpine does is professional and excellent.
This time I would have liked to get out faster, but they were very busy-still the work is great.

LH
LARRY H.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2018
They know their stuff.
Hard to assess problems is their specialty. I have confidence that Alpine will figure it out. Its hard to find an auto shop with integrity. Alpine measures up.

PK
Pete K.
Los Angeles, CA
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Pete said the business has good people who try their best. He is glad to have their help.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 07/26/2018

Always a pleasure,Thank you!

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

LH
LARRY H.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2018
Steve is THE MAN. If you want good customer service see Steve.
See Steve if you want good customer service.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 05/24/2018

Thank you.

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

AR
Allan R.
California
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Allan said the final detailing on the vehicle could use some work.

CC
Calvin C.
California
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Calvin said he would recommend this business for service.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

CC
Curtis C.
California
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Curtis said he could have gotten a better price but Nancy was great.

JC
Jose C.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Jose said everything he asked to be repaired came out great, but not 100 percent.

CJ
Chrisshana J.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Ray. He said everything else was okay, but he does have to take his vehicle back.

RM
Roman M.
Riverside, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Roman said the CCM unit was not working properly.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 11/29/2017

We apologize for the inconvenience,Please come by Saturday.

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com