Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(528 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


JF
JAMES F.
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
I'll be back for other services
Appreciated the honest , informative and straight forward approach I was given.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 09/19/2019

Always a pleasure,We appreciate your business.Thank you!

Nancy Marroquin
Marketing Specialist 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

DM
DALE M.
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Big work
Balance shaft ,they took me in right away best price super fast service complete near engine tear down and machining 2-1/2 days awesome.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 09/13/2019

So glad to hear of your satistfied experince,Thank you so much.

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

MG
MARC G.
Pasadena, CA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Good work at a good price.
Mike and his crew always take great care of me and always find a way to save me some money over other independents.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 09/13/2019

Always a pleasure,Thank you! 

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

TT
Tony T.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Thanks!
As any other convertible owner will tell you, the whole point of having a convertible is to have the top DOWN! When my top began acting up, I didn’t hesitate to call them. As usual, they’re on point and efficient. Mike is an incredible mechanic. You’ll need to make an appointment. It’ll be worth the wait.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 09/11/2019

You always give us enough time to make sure everything goes well while working on your BMW. We apreciatte you always being so patient,Thank you!

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

JG
JONATHAN G.
Long Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Best Place Around
Steve and Nancy are the 2 best people you could possibly ever work with. If I didn't have them I wouldn't be able to drive the car I want to. Alpine is a very clean easy to work with business and I've always been taken care of. The work is top quality and they give you a lot of options to work with what suits you best. All I can say is good things, thank you.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 09/11/2019

Such kind words always a pleasure very kind and petiently to work with,Thank you!

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

RG
RIGO G.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Bringing the beast back V8power...
Always could count on Alpine to bring this beast back to life... that’s why I always go back and stay loyal to alpine...best prices all the time

SS
STEVE S.
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Service
The service department was extremely courteous. Mario and Steve was great

AV
Aldrich V.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Aldrich said the business charged him $400 to fix an oil leak on his vehicle. He already spent $500 at another facility so it wasn't a pleasant experience, due to how much he paid overall.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 09/13/2019

We're sorry you had to spend money elsewhere,To prevent that from happening We recommend you come back to the shop that better knows your vehicle(meaning us) Thank you!

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

Verified Customer
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2019
Great information
Great customer service. Timing was impeccable.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you we apreciatte your business for all your vehicle needs,See you next time. 

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

GC
Gene C.
Duarte, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Legit
Steve, Tony, Nancy and Michael in the Service Department are legit. Needed some work done on the rear end, was done-had to be looked at again and they stand by their work. Nice office and straight answers
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you so much,We're always here for all of your vehicle needs.

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

KR
Karla R.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Karla said she had to take the vehicle back because it was still giving her issues, but the staff followed though and fixed it.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 08/13/2019

Great,We are here for all Mercdes needs.Thank you! 

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

KR
Karla R.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Karla said she had to take the vehicle back because it was still giving her issues, but the staff followed though and fixed it.

JC
Jacob C.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
The best Benz mechanic shop in LA
Love these guys. They have a customer for life.
Jake Claret
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 08/12/2019

Always a pleasure,Thank you! see you next time. 

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Steve is the best!
I will definitely come back for all my Mercedes needs. Thank you Steve!
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 08/12/2019

Pleasure,Thank you!

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com

JA
Joe A.
Alhambra, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Joe said the staff are very professional and do good work.
Nancy M., Marketing Coordinator from Alpine Auto responded on 08/12/2019

Always a pleasure,Thank you!

Nancy Marroquin
Service Advisor 
323-221-3126
alpineainc@yahoo.com