Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(330 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


DB
Dan B.
New York
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the owner is friendly and honest and he goes to this facility all the time.

RG
Randy G.
New York
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Randy said this is the 2nd time he has done work for him, and he has no complaints with him. He helped him out immensely.
Dan and R. from Amton Auto and Truck responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you so much! We are so happy to be able to help you with your motor home!

Amton Auto and Truck

KB
Kim B.
New York
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dave. He said the staff was very accommodating, trustworthy, and did what was requested only. They are the best around. He added he would like to thank them, and he would absolutely recommend the business for service.
Dan and R. from Amton Auto and Truck responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you very much Dave and Kim. We appreciate your business!

Amton Auto and Truck

LN
Lisa N.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Awesome service
Always wonderful service quick to the point and prices I pay for his services there is reasonable
Dan and R. from Amton Auto and Truck responded on 04/10/2019

Lisa, Thank you very much for the kind words!

Amton Auto and Truck

BT
Barb T.
Tonawanda, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Barb said Dan walks on water and he is awesome. Rachel does an awesome job making the facility clean and homey. She stated she cannot praise Dan enough and she thinks everyone should go there. She doesn't go anywhere else, He treats everyone with kindness and respect. Dan and his employees are the best of the best. She enjoys going there. She can't say enough good about him. She has a new vehicle and she won't take her vehicle to another facility, even for an oil change.
Dan and R. from Amton Auto and Truck responded on 04/10/2019

Barb, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this glowing review! We appreciate you!

Amton Auto and Truck

EM
Ed M.
New York
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the employees did not complete all the service he requested.

DM
David M.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
excellent service, fast courteous service
Always receiver prompt, professional, courteous service. Work is completed on a timely basis. Always up front about what needs to be done and the cost. We feel they go above and beyond good customer service.
Dan and R. from Amton Auto and Truck responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you guys so much! We are always happy to help you in any way we can.

Amton Auto and Truck

ML
Mark L.
New York
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the staff did great work.
Dan and R. from Amton Auto and Truck responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you so much Mark!

Amton Auto and Truck

JS
Jack S.
Tonawanda, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2019
Very good service, and a good atmosphere
They let you know what worng and if you need to fix it, also they order parts right away and try service you in the shortest time.
Dan and R. from Amton Auto and Truck responded on 04/10/2019

Jack, thank you for the review! We appreciate you!

Amton Auto and Truck

Verified Customer
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Love the evaluation report and that everything is emailed and readily available
Very prompt and excellent communication and accessibility

KA
Keith A.
New York
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Keith said the business's staff does what they say, and the price doesn't seem astronomical.
Dan and R. from Amton Auto and Truck responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you Keith. We are always happy to help with anything you need!

Amton Auto and Truck

LN
Lisa N.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Thanks
Thanks for everything

SJ
Sarah J.
Tonawanda, NY
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Fair and honest
Very helpful! And able to get me in quick!
Dan and R. from Amton Auto and Truck responded on 04/10/2019

So happy we could help! Thank you for the review!

Amton Auto and Truck

MP
Mike P.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that the place does the very best work around.

KM
Kelsie M.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Always honest and helpful
Always honest about what needs to be fixed, doesnt try to get more money that necessary. Prices for labor and work are extremely fair. I fully trust Amtons with my car everytime.