Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,292 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


MD
MATT D.
Denver, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Friendly and quality service
Been using Astro Automotive for a few years now and have recommended several friends their way. Quick, quality mechanics and always friendly and professional. Highly recommend

HS
Holly S.
Denver, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Holly said they are excellent every time she goes there. She wants to thank them.

MB
MARIE B.
Denver, CO
Mazda 626
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
I RECCOMEND ASTROS
Astros is a good Auto Repair Service
I would recommend this business to anyone that needs knowledgeable technicians to service their vehicles. I am truly satisfied.
Thank you Astros

BR
BRYAN R.
Englewood, CO
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great shop!
Very knowledgeable and typically quick to get your repairs done.

TG
TOM G.
Denver, CO
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Good service
Been using them for years Brian and Justin are the best

SL
SHANNON L.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Service an customer service
Well priced

JD
JOHN D.
Denver, CO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
They delivered the truck on time with all the work done correctly. That deserves an A rating.
I called and let Brian know I had a limited time to get my oil change done, with the addition with new windshield wipers. He got it all done on time, before my appointment.
You guys are heros.

KT
KYLE T.
Littleton, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Everything!!!!!
Reliability, dependability, accountability!!!

EW
ELIZABETH W.
Denver, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Great Service
We have been taking our cars here for years and love the team at Astro. They are trustworthy and do great work.

VC
VERN C.
Denver, CO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Reliable and trustworthy
I've taken my car there many many times. Hard to find trustworthy mechanics. Great place

JW
JOYL W.
Denver, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Very professional service and don't make you wait all day
Very professional and they don't make you wait all day

MS
MICHAEL S.
Denver, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Drives like new!
Took my car to Astro for the first time. I had an extensive amount of work done: tires, struts, rack, and water pump. It drives like when I first bought It. Friendly, knowledgeable employees, and it was ready early. I’ve found a new shop for all of my cars.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
excellent service
Fast, friendly, excellent service.

AM
AUDREY M.
Denver, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Fast & affordable
Would definitely recommend.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Above & beyond
They did a great job with my car, the work was completed very quickly