Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,393 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TM
TOM M.
Denver, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Going the extra mile
Brian and his team took two different approaches that together took care of my car’s problem. It will save me future headaches.

DH
DEB H.
Denver, CO
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great shop
Our household is loyal to Astro. We like supporting family owned and operated small businesses who are skilled and do great work.

MS
MIKE S.
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
David is a true professional
David diagnosed the noise I was hearing and suggested the repair needed to take care of it. He also worked with me extensively to get a warranty claim situated for me as well! Would highly recommend using Astro

JW
JOYL W.
Denver, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Very professional service and don't make you wait all day
Very honest and do not try to oversell had me in and out of there in 30 minutes with oil change and checking brakes

MB
MAGGIE B.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
The only place I would take my car!
I've been a customer for over 4+ yrs, and each time I've taken my car in for service, I receive exceptional service. Astro Automotive is the only place I would take my car to for service. I trust the owner, Brian, and his staff to repair my car correctly the first time and proactively inform me of what other repairs could be necessary for the future. Many of my work colleagues also take their vehicles to Astro for service because they trust them to perform the repairs correctly the first time.

KM
KEVIN M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great job
Did a great job. Very happy with the level of service

CS
CHRIS S.
Denver, CO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Great customer service, reliable, & fair market prices!
I’ve been going to Astro Automotive for over 5 years now and every service or repair needed exceeds my expectations. There is no place to go other than Astro Automotive

KT
KYLE T.
Littleton, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Best service I've ever had!
Best service ever

JH
JANIS H.
Denver, CO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Customer service
I have used Astro for about 20 year or more. Love the friendliness. The staff has always been professional. Great lonier cars.

MM
MIKE M.
Denver, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Only shop I go to
These guys are great. Fast, honest work and always super communicative from start to finish.

Verified Customer
Denver, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Thorough and Fast
They were flexible with my appointment time. Fixed and done quickly and an honest price.

CHARLES
Denver, CO
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Astro Auto is the best!
We have been taking our personal vehicles to Astro Auto for many years. We recently started taking our company fleet vehicles to them as well. They always let you know exactly what needs to be done, how much it will cost and when it will be done. If there ever any problems, they always stand behind their work and make it right. We need more businesses like them!

MB
MITCH B.
Denver, CO
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Excellent Service
Astro has given me great service in caring for my truck for going on 5 years. They answer all of my questions. I wouldn't go anyplace else.

JW
JORDAN W.
Denver, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Honest work
They always take care of me thanks Astro!

NB
NORM B.
Denver, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Norm B
Staff is very professional and friendly. They work quickly and competently.