Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(390 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


TG
Timothy G.
Riceville, TN
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018
Cares About Customer
The concern is for the repairs being done correctly the first time. The customer is always treated well.

CH
Chuck H.
Athens, TN
Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2018 Category: Service
Chuck said the business did exactly what he asked it to do.

BK
Bridgette K.
Athens, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Bridgette said she had no issues with the business.

ST
Summer T.
Madisonville, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Summer said they were overall nice and considerate. They sent a full report of everything they did.

FL
Faye L.
Delano, TN
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018
Professional, thorough and prompt!
Everyone at Athens Auto Logic is wonderful. They cooperated with my special needs. Let me know ahead of the repair what my cost was and completed my repair very promptly!

MM
Matt M.
Athens, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/09/2018 Category: Service
Matt said his visit went pretty smoothly.

WD
Whiting D.
Athens, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
Stinkly home.
Did an excellent job in removing a rodent that found home in the ventilation system.

FB
Fred B.
Tennessee
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018 Category: Service
Fred said this business serviced his vehicle and it kept him updated. The cost was reasonable.

PG
Pearl G.
Englewood, TN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018
Clean machine team
Pleasant to deal with and reasonable, as far as these things go, meaning charge$. Very competent, professional and a clean organized shop and obviously well trained team. Vince (Englewood)

JS
Johnny S.
Athens, TN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Johnny said the staff were all really friendly and they kept him informed on what they found on his vehicle. The price was excellent.

JM
John M.
Riceville, TN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2018
Nissan Maxima
Athens Auto Logic did a great job fixing the oil leaks on my son's 2007 Nissan Maxima, including an oil pan gasket leak and valve cover leak. Allen has always fixed my automobile problems as I have requested. You can't go wrong with Athens Auto Logic if you want quality auto repair.

RF
Rosezella F.
Etowah, TN
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
Owner was friendly and was not pushy to sell me things that i couldn't afford at the time of my repair.

JY
James Y.
Etowah, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2018 Category: Service
James said the staff at this business did good work servicing his vehicle.

VW
Vic W.
Riceville, TN
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2018 Category: Service
Vic said he was very satisfied with the service that the staff at this business performed on his vehicle.

DP
Deborah P.
Tennessee
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Deborah said the staff were great, and gave good customer service.

Displaying Review 226 - 240 of 390 in total