Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(397 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Athens, TN
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Fixed my car
Athens Auto logic found an issue with my car and fixed it promptly and correctly. Happy with thier work.

CS
Casey S.
Athens, TN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Attentive service and very kind people
Allan is great. Answers all your concerns and sets your mind at ease. I would highly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Athens, TN
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Foreign car repair
Warning light came on. Thought it was a bad sensor but found out a mouse had been hungry. They fixed the problem in a day.

HH
Herb H.
Etowah, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Their professionalism
They treat their clients with respect

Verified Customer
Athens, TN
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great service
Excellent service

TW
Tim N. W.
Athens, TN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Mazda3
Excellent and timely service. Enjoy supporting well run businesses.

JN
Jack N.
Athens, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Return customer
Professional, courteous, and experienced service.

RM
Ronald C. M.
Athens, TN
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Prompt service
Friendly, quality, knowledgeable service.

RN
Richard N.
Athens, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
They care
The best...none better!!!

BL
Becky L.
Athens, TN
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Courtesy
Attention to detail.

AM
Anthony M.
Decatur, TN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
Great quality service!
Looking forward to bringing my truck back in for an alignment.

RD
Richard D.
Englewood, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Needed tires.
Got me what I needed in short period of time.

MG
Matthew G.
Etowah, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Trustworthy
Trustworthiness is probably the most important attribute of an auto repair business. And one that is most lacking. I trust Athens auto logic to diagnose, correctly repair and not rip me off. And they can handle any level of repair. Good communication. They are simply trustworthy.

SB
Stephen B.
Athens, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Always going back
I have taken our van to Athens Auto Logic several times. Every time has been the best service from an auto repair shop I have ever seen. They are very knowledgeable, fair, and honest. I stress the term HONEST. The first time I took it to them, another repair shop in town told us that we need a new motor. I took it to Athens Auto Logic and the motor turned out to be good and I got out of there with less than half the bill. I will always take my cars to them.

RF
Robert F.
Pontiac Fiero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
They do a great job.
I wish they would have fixed the starter, but I can start it up.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 344 in total