Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(398 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


HH
Herb H.
Etowah, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Professionism
I have never had any complaints with the work done on my car

MM
Mike M.
Athens, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Flat tire
Great bunch of people, I showed up without an appointment and they fixed my flat tire in just a few short hours. Looking forward to giving them them more business.

LO
Lucy O.
Athens, TN
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Is a place so great
I love this auto repair place

MH
Mark H.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Quick repair
I had a problem with the wire harness to the transfer case. The part was ordered, arrived, installed and I was on the road back to Texas in good time. Thanks for the quick and good service. I recommend.

TS
Tom S.
Athens, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the staff was fine and all went well.

AW
Al W.
Athens, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Always Top Notch
I always get great service! Fast, reliable and fairly priced. I highly recommend!

TE
Tom E.
Etowah, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Honest and reliable
Tom and I have been using Athens Auto Logic for a very long time. Allen is very honest and very reliable!! We will continue using this Christian business!! Thank you Allen and God bless you!!

EB
Eda B.
Athens, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Good customer service
I am always treated very well when I go there
Service is quick and I do believe the prices are reasonable I can't remember the date that I was there last

JH
Jerry H.
Athens, TN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Their customer service was appreciated.
Very knowledgeable - found problem quickly. Had to order some parts.

DF
Drew F.
Reliance, TN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
The service and honesty
They done good work and got my car going in a timely manner

BM
Brian M.
Decatur, TN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Great service
Great service and good prices.

SC
Steffan C.
Athens, TN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
fast serves and friendly
Great business when you are in a jam

CD
Cayci D.
Athens, TN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Honest and reasonable
Highly recommend them to anyone. Great service with good honest people. Will not be using anyone but Auto Logic in Athens TN

GE
Gail E.
Englewood, TN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Personal service
Fantastic

CS
Chad S.
Cleveland, TN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/17/2020
Unhappy
The alignment that was done on my truck is now pulling to the right. Plus the steering wheel is off to the right as well. Not straight at all.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 398 in total