Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(351 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Riceville, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/20/2019
Slow service and overpriced.
Had a starter put on my vehicle. With two and part, it was over $400. I had my car towed on a Sunday. They were not finished with a simple starter install until Tuesday at 4pm. They also priced a belt for my car. $120. They were nice and did a thorough inspection of my car to determine what was wrong, but I will never use them again as they are overpriced.

DM
Doris M.
Sweetwater, TN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Trustworthy
We had to get a wheel bearing replaced on our Dodge Ram, this time. We have used Athens Auto Logic for a few years and we have been completely satisfied. I always trust their diagnosis and workmanship. They are so thorough, I wouldn’t want to take my vehicles anywhere else.

RA
Robin A.
Etowah, TN
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Robin said they did a good job and the price was fair.

Verified Customer
Etowah, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019
Great service
I had a noise in my truck that no one could figure out. Took it to auto logic and they figured it out and fixed it on the same day and it didn't cost an outrageous amount.

ER
Eric R.
Athens, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2019
Starter replacement
Customer service good provided pick up and delivery

MB
Marilyn B.
Riceville, TN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Honest
Good reliable work

BJ
Bruce J.
Etowah, TN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said the business is trustworthy, honest and has good people to deal with.

AW
Al W.
Athens, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
Integrity
Took my wife's Camry in for brake noises. It turned out to be a quick, simple, cheap fix. They could have done a brake job and we'd never known the difference. They do honest work at a fair price. They're the best.

SP
Stephen P.
Athens, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
Honesty and feedback beforehand
Giving top notch service and knowledge/recommendation of what you may need in the future , by doing this you know they went over your vehicle .

SP
Stephen P.
Athens, TN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2019
Honesty
Great place

MN
Mike N.
Athens, TN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Very prompt and dependable
I have popped in unannounced twice in the last year with two different cars needing a battery. They took them in and got me going quickly each time. Fair prices and quality work. Thanks to Auto Logic

Verified Customer
Athens, TN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2019
Great Customer Service
All the folks I dealt with were helpful, pleasant and respectful. The prices were fair and the service was quick.

RD
Richard D.
Englewood, TN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Taking care of our cars.
Allen has always and crew has always done good work at a fair price. I recommend them highly.

SP
Stephen P.
Athens, TN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2019
Their repair work and commitment
Great

JL
Janet L.
Etowah, TN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Great Service
Polite, courteous, and fast service.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 351 in total