Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(397 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


DN
Dale N.
Athens, TN
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Excellent service
Unusual request and saved us from having to drive over an hour to a RV Dealership. Removed airbags and that was no small job. Appreciate a job well done!

HH
Herb H.
Etowah, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Service
They are professionals that do
a great job

MB
Marry B.
Athens, TN
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said the place was easy to work with, and they went out of their way to help her. They worked around her disability and made sure that she could afford the work and made sure that they were very up front with her about everything and didn't take advantage as some may have. Alan and his crew kept her involved in the entire project and made sure she wanted to go forward with the work. She was really thrilled.

JK
James K.
Ten Mile, TN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
James said the service was great.

Verified Customer
Athens, TN
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/16/2019
Diagnosis?
Took my vehicle in for a diagnosis and left with about the same info that I already knew. Paid $81 for them to tell me nothing. He did give me a few recommendations, but no info on what was wrong with the car. I don’t think they really knew. Nice people though.

TG
Trampus G.
Etowah, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Service was beyond what you would expect
Allen and his colleague went out of their way to help me get back on my way.

BB
Bob B.
Niota, TN
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
BEST IN TOWN
Another great repair to my aging car. This time they had to really search to correct the problems. Alan and his staff are so tolerant of us old folks with very old cars. I strongly suggest if you are looking for a trustworthy local mechanic, try them, you want be disappointed.

BW
Betty W.
Etowah, TN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Betty said the employees were there for her when she needed them.

TE
Tom E.
Etowah, TN
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Tom and Carla
Very honest, Christian place to take our vehicles to.

JD
Jarrell D.
Etowah, TN
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Auto repair
Good staff, trustworthy, they go out of their way to make things easier.

HH
Herb H.
Etowah, TN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Treat customers with respect
Treat customers with respect

GW
Gwendolyn W.
Etowah, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Dead battery
Help was provided quickly problem solved with minimal wait time

SL
Steve L.
Riceville, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Quick and accurate service
I was diagnosed within an hour.

BW
Bryan W.
Athens, TN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Helpful
Very knowledgeable and courteous

SB
Scott B.
Niota, TN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Quick and friendly service.
Came in with a flat tire and the donut tire was about to be the same way. They got me right in, patched the tire and I was on my way. Very friendly and quick service.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 397 in total