Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

2913 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.26316/5Overall Rating 4.26316/5Overall Rating 4.26316/5Overall Rating 4.26316/5rating 4.26316
Original
Overall Rating 2.15789/5Overall Rating 2.15789/5rating 2.15789rating 2.15789rating 2.15789
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


WB
WILLIAM B.
Caseyville, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2014 Category: Service
courteous, friendly, professional
very courteous, friendly, professional
Kevin Q. from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 07/05/2014

Thank you
kevin


JO
John O.
Collinsville, IL
2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2014 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE!!!!!
The Hyundai Dealer in O'Fallon has given us great service. We appreciate this service over the course of time. Thanks!
John & Mary Jane Ostanik
Kevin Q. from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 07/05/2014

Thank you for the great response
kevin


JW
JANNA W.
Mascoutah, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2014 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, friendly staff, quality work, and a loaner vehicle so that I don't have to miss work - perfect!

SC
Sheri C.
Collinsville, IL
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/03/2014 Category: Service
70,000 mile check-up
So with the last scheduled oil change, a complementary 70,000 mile check-up was performed. On the review checklist that I was given, it said I needed a new air filter. I have a K&N filter that I put in about 35,000 miles ago with the sticker that was provided clearly placed on the air filter cover. So did they check my air filter or just go down the list and because of the mileage (and the fact "they" had never changed my air filter) put that checkmark there? It's a small thing, I know, but is it symptomatic?
Kevin Q. from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 07/03/2014

Sheri,
Thank you for responding. The filter they were talking about was the cabin filter for a/c.
Thank You
Kevin


PB
Pamela B.
Salem, IL
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2014 Category: Service
excellent work, attentive staff!
I always get great customer service! The amenities are so accommodating while you wait for service. And, the facility is always clean!
Kevin Q. from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 07/03/2014

Pam,
Thank You for the good word!
Kevin


CC
CATHY C.
Damiansville, IL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/23/2014 Category: Service
oil change and inspection
wasnt verbally notified that brakes were in poor condition otherwise service was great
Kevin Q. from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 07/03/2014

Cathy,
Sorry about the poor comunication to you.

Kevin


DA
Dallas A.
Fairview Heights, IL
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2014 Category: Service
Great service with a smile
Auffenberg Hyundai really does a great job. The new drop off area is great and its nice to have them go through the initial assessment while you are standing there, and then giving you a printed assessment so you know that if something is wrong the repair is legit and not something that the tech wants to sell you. I will be going back for my next service.
Kevin Q. from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 07/03/2014

Dallas,
Thank You for the responce!
Kevin


GS
GARY S.
Edwardsville, IL
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Poor follow through by service
The service person that checked me in did not follow through to make sure the service was properly carried out. He called to say service was complete and for me to pick up car. After returning to pick up car I discovered that I was going to have to come back the following week because they forgot to do a few things. Very bad business.
Kevin Q. from Auffenberg Hyundai responded on 07/03/2014

Gary,
No reason for this. I am very sorry they way you were handled.
Kevin Quayle
Always trying to do better!


NS
NENA S.
Sauget, IL
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2014 Category: Service
Great sevice and Nice people
Everyone is always very nice. They get it done and you are ready to go.

MG
MICHAEL G.
Highland, IL
2001 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2014 Category: Service
Old Car NEW Life
I took in my 250K + mileage 2001 Elantra in for work, I was given 2014 for the day, after repair it drives almost as good as the 2014. and I still get 30mpg.

JW
JACQUELINE W.
Belleville, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2014 Category: Service
STAFF
THE STAFF AWESOME

MW
MARILYN W.
Granite City, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2014 Category: Service
RECALL
Timely, courteous, & efficient/My third Hyundai & no problems with the dealership since I began in 2008

AC
Anita C.
Belleville, IL
2011 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2014 Category: Service
Friendly
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful

KW
Kathryn W.
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2014 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service
I highly recommend Andy glide hauls as your salesperson. He will treat you right

KH
KENNETH H.
Belleville, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2014 Category: Service
Friendliness and good service.
Excellent visit.

MM
MARVA M.
Collinsville, IL
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/16/2014 Category: Service
Friendly; Helpful
I appreciated the loaner car so that I didn't have to wait for service to be performed on my car. I also appreciated explanation on how to use loaner car.

MD
MICHAEL D.
Bryant, WI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2014 Category: Service
Great service
Great dealership. Bought 2 cars for fair prices, and the service dept is great.

SM
SHELLY M.
Wood River, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/07/2014 Category: Service
Fast Service
I always receive great service at this dealership. It would be more convenient if a rental car could be arrange on line when the service appointment is made as opposed to having to call.

PC
Paul C.
Belleville, IL
2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2014 Category: Service
in and out quick
oil & oil filter, car washed in time promised
very friendly staff

JL
JEFFREY L.
Belleville, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2014 Category: Service
CQAF - CLEAN / QUALIFIED / AND FRIENDLY
SHOP AREA WAS VERY CLEAN, QUALIFIED SERVICE MANGER WHO WAS HAPPY TO GREET ME AND HELP GET ON MY WAY AS SOON AS POSSIBE