Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(624 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


KC
Kelli C.
Happy Valley, OR
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Kelli said the employees did a great job on her vehicle and got her in quickly.

JB
Jo B.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016
I LOVE THESE GUYS!
Um, yeah, title pretty much says it! Honest, understandable, curteous and kind! Jo

LG
Laura G.
Oregon City, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016 Category: Service
Laura said the staff at this business is easy to communicate with, easy to work with and she has been going to them for many years.

RJ
Rachel J.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016 Category: Service
Rachel said they were really friendly and she appreciated it.

CK
Cyndi K.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2016 Category: Service
Cyndi said this business always takes good care of their vehicle. This business does honest thorough work. She recommends this business for service.

SB
Sue B.
Oregon City, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Sue said she has know the owner Eugene for years and she trusts him. He is the only one she lets touch her vehicle.

L
Lloyd
Portland, OR
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2016
TOOK VERY GOOD CARE OF ME AND HASSLE FREE
THEY ARE VERY NICE PEOPLE HERE AND DID A GOOD JOB TO RESOLVE MY PROBLEM WITH THE TRUCK.

KD
Karen D.
Oregon City, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2016 Category: Service
Karen said she would recommend the business for service. She likes it when they call her before they do anything to her vehicle and also enjoys the updates.

JG
John G.
Portland, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2016 Category: Service
John said he received the best service at the business with good prices.

TP
Terri P.
Bend, OR
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2016
Auto Shop Northwest has been so accomodating and honest with my college age daughter
I just have to say how nice it is to have a place that I feel like my daughter, who is 200 miles away at college, can go to and take care of her car issues. She has had a couple of times where she has needed immediate help and they have been available - and have taken such great care of her and her car. I would definitely recommend them to anyone !

KB
Kindra B.
West Linn, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2016
amazing service!
Throughout my life its been extremely hard to find a good shop. They didn't treat me like I was stupid and I felt they took the time to listen to me. Car came back running better and looking better than it has in years. Conveniently located next to home which is another plus. Mom and mom's boyfriend take their cars here as well. Don't think I'll be going anywhere else. Thank you so much for adding more life to my car!

GS
Georgie S.
Damascus, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2016
Friendly personable staff, honest technicians
This was my first visit to Auto Shop NW, though Shawn's been working on my cars for years. Shawn is the about the only person I would trust with my vehicle. Very impressed with the friendliness of everyone I met, the comfortable waiting area & wonderfully clean bathroom. I will definitely be bringing my vehicle back.

MR
Mark R.
Portland, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2016 Category: Service
Mark said the business did good work. The employees are good people.

CC
Charles C.
West Linn, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2016
Good shop
Quality service and reasonable prices.

TR
Tim R.
Oregon City, OR
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2016 Category: Service
Tim said this business has pretty good service.

Displaying Review 421 - 435 of 624 in total