Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(616 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago

Reviews


SW
Steve W.
Beaverton, OR
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Steve said the business saved him money on his vehicle. He traveled an hour to go to them. They cleaned his vehicle really nice inside and out.

DP
David P.
Oregon City, OR
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Customer Service outstanding
Very knowledgeable and detail in explaining work requirements. Very fair pricing. No delay in getting the work done.

JS
Joan S.
Portland, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Stellar Service
I am never disapointed with the high quality service from Eugene, Norma and the whole team at Auto Shop Northwest. My first used car inspection was extremely thorough. For a small fee I was saved from making a major purchase mistake.

CS
Charlie S.
Oregon City, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Ford F250
I've been taking my 97 F250 to Auto Shop Northwest for years and they have always been prompt, honest and reasonable with thorough explanations for the work they do and the condition of my truck..

GC
Ginny C.
Mulino, OR
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019
The professionalism
All the employees take the time to discuss your repairs with you and make recommendations. Work is always done in a very professional way.

SO
Shawn O.
Oregon
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Shawn said this business fixed his vehicle problem. He said the service was informative and fantastic. He also said they knocked some money off and he would go back.

EC
Eddie C.
California
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
helped resolve an emergency
Traveling on the way to Tacoma (from Fresno), I had the car's Electronic Throttle Control (ETC) indicator turn on. I tried to ignore it but when the car's engine started ... surging... I thought I'd better get off the road and call AAA. They towed me to Auto Shop Northwest, where I explained that I was just passing through town and needed to get to Tacoma to catch a connecting flight. I was impressed by the fact that they got me going that same day! Eugene, the mechanic, even stayed after the official closing time to test drive the car to be sure he'd fixed the vacuum leak that was causing the ETC indicator.

MI
Mary I.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Mary said the service was wonderful.

DO
Doug O.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2019
Great Service
I appreciate the detailed explanation and recommendations on my truck. Great service and very professional. Thanks!

KS
Kortney S.
Molalla, OR
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Kortney said the service provided by this business was good and they were recommended by AAA.

JS
Jay S.
Oregon City, OR
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
PEACE OF MIND
WE ASKED AUTO SHOP NORTHWEST TO REVIEW A LOCAL BUICK DEALER'S QUOTE FOR SEVERAL SERVICE ITEMS [LATE MODEL BUICK] TOTALLING $1,680.00 - THANKS TO EUGENE'S [OWNER] INTEGRITY WE SAVED $640.00 FOR THE SAME WORK.

KP
Keith P.
Tualatin, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Keith said he appreciates the service provided by this business. He added the service was overall pretty good.

ES
Erik S.
West Linn, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Excellent
Excellent service. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. They do great work

MK
Marvin K.
Oregon City, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Honesty
Very customer oriented , honest, and always shows a sincere concern for whatever is going on with my vehicle.

RC
Robert C.
Oregon City, OR
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
GoodcJob
Great service! Already referred a friend to your business.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 616 in total