Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(511 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


DK
Dennis K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2016
Service
Good service, friendly and professional

MS
Michael S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2016
Great!
Great service all around!

JM
Jan M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2016
Great friendly service
It's great to find a mechanic that I can trust and who offers such fine friendly service

VM
VIRGINIA M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2016
Reliable
We never worry about our cars because of the excellent service from you and your staff. We appreciate that even when we just need an oil change, you will check important functions of the car and recommend any future service needed with estimated costs. We also enjoy the friendly atmosphere - wait time flies by while catching up with you as our car is being serviced. It's like visiting friends on a regular basis.
Thank you so much for everything you do for us and our cars.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 07/11/2016

Virginia,

It is always our pleasure to chat with both you and Marco every time you're in to 'catch up'!  Thank you for the kind words and taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. :-)

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

GC
George C.
Colorado Springs, CO
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2016
Honest, professional, dependable & great alternative to dealership service.
Will definitely use Autosmith again & recommend them!! In fact, I already have recommended Autosmith.

TM
Turu M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016
Great service
Very quick and professional. Would recommend

JD
James D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2016
Best place for auto repair.
Always prompt and efficient. Went in for routine maintenance. When it took a little longer than expected, Jamie sent me on my way with a loaner. Trust these guys to tell me what needs to be done and nothing else.

AF
Alex F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016
Lotena
Trust

CA
Cassie A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2016
Great service
Friendly staff, great service, reasonable pricing.

TP
Tara P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2016
Great & Informative Service
My car was way out of alignment and it ruined my two front tires. Autosmith searched to find matching tires and then realigned my car. They were very informative throughout the process and helped me to understand what work was being done and why. Great service, friendly and will definitely recommend!

CF
Chris F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016
Absolutely the best customer service in town!
Called at 8am for a brake issue, they had me drop it off that morning. 2 hours later I had a call back telling me what the problem was and that I didn't need a full brake over haul. An hour later my car was good as new!

RS
Ryan S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016
Very Profesional
Autosmith is a tire honest and value centered auto shop. They do not try to up sale you and will only suggest repairs that they feel is on the best interest of you and your vehicle. Also, they have a nation wide 24,000 mile and or 24 month warranty on the work they do, where as other places may only have 12,000 and or 12 month warranty. I have found my new aouto shop. For all my work. Good bye dealerships. Thank Autosmith.
Jamie D., CEO from Autosmith responded on 06/10/2016

Ryan,

It was so wonderful to meet you!  We love that we can offer a 2 year, 24,000 mile nationwide warranty!  It really helps our customers have peace of mind when they travel.  We look forward to serving you in the future.

Jamie Dodd
Autosmith
719-634-4800
jamie@autosmith.net
autosmith.net

MS
Michael S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2016
GREAT!
Great customer service! Very friendly owners and mechanics. Gets the job done very fast!

SH
Sam H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016
Jeep Liberty
Very thorough inspection. Work completed timely. Thorough explanation of findings and work done.

AD
Amanda D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Amanda said she was very happy with the business.

Displaying Review 361 - 375 of 511 in total