Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(621 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Amazing customer service!
I was having trouble with the transmission in one of our vehicles and was in need of quick assistance. Autosmith got my truck in the same day!

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Helpful
They are understanding of expense and communicate honestly about what needs to happen immediately and what can wait awhile.

SB
Sherie B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
thanks
My car had to be towed in. They got right on the repairs and were prompt on getting everything done for me.

MW
Maggie W.
Fountain, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Customer service excellent
Such good service. Went the extra mile to help us out!

RA
Rick A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Great customer service , great work.
Great customer service, always treat you with courtesy and explain why and what the cause is on your vehicle.

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Repair
I wouldn’t trust my vehicle to anybody else.

PM
Phil M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020
Best mechanic shop in town
I'm long time customer and have total confidence in Autosmith. Super high quality technical skills, top notch service and locally owned by decent small business couple.

Verified Customer
Volvo V60 Cross Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Clean friendly knowledgeable. Great place
Every time the shop feels clean and my car always looks clean and cared for when picked up.

AB
Amy B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Best Automotive Choice in Town
It's simple: great people -- from the front desk to the shop -- working for you. No B.S. Just honest and competent service.

BC
Bill C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Subaru 96k
It begins with a car that won't start in the garage on a weekend. Autosmith responds with a recommendation for a tow. By Monday morning we have an analysis of the problem, and by noon Tuesday we have the vehicle repaired. Dependable, professional, and expedient. Excellent service.

JP
Jerry P.
Colorado Springs, CO
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Caring service
AutoSmith team does it right.

FV
Fidelis V.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
The best in town
If you want great service and know that your vehicle is taken care of in the best way possible. Then AutoSmith is for you. 😎

BM
Brendan M.
Manitou Springs, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
I trust these people
Honest people that genuinely care about taking care of their customers. I won’t go anywhere else for service!

DH
Duncan H.
San Antonio, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Best car shop
Best car shop in the springs. Knowledgeable, kind, and never overcharge or try to tell you you need work done that you don’t.

JC
Josh C.
Colorado Springs, CO
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Amazing
Finally a Auto shop that shots it straight with you. They dont try to sale you on thing you dont need. They are a great bunch of guys a gals there. Dont just take my word for it, try them out and you will see too.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 598 in total