Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(596 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AB
Annette B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great service, great staff
I've been using Autosmith for several years and I am always pleased with the service and staff. They are efficient and timely. They are sure to communicate any concerns or upcoming anticipated maintenance needs. I put alot of miles on my vehicle and I know I can trust Autosmith to keep my vehicle safe and running in tip top shape. Keep up the great work

AM
Aylin M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Autosmith
Great service and price.

MS
Michelle S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Easy to work with
They always do a great job and are very thorough

HV
Habiba V.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Wonderful people and great quality service!
I’m so glad I was referred to this business ~6 years ago. I’ve been going to them ever since. Not only do they provide great service, they are wonderful people. Thank you, Autosmith!

HA
Heather A.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Heather said this business was overall great. They kept her informed and saved her some money. They were wonderful.

LM
Lacey M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Always awesome!
Thanks for always taking such great care of my car, you guys!

PW
Pam W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Best place to take your vehicle
Best mechanics in Colorado Springs

SJ
Sue J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great service and genuine quality! Thank you!
Great service and genuine quality! They truly care about you and your vehicles. Highly recommend! Thank you!

LO
Luke O.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Thanks Again
As always service was great. Have no complaints. They keep the truck rolling.

JL
Jeff L.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
2nd visit cinches reasons to come back
It takes a while for me to really trust a mechanic. Autosmith in two visits has gone a long way toward earning that trust for me. They're willing to talk to about all options and in general seem to look out for the customer. The staff is all friendly and seem genuine.

The prices are great, and I was even able to use a loaner car for the few hours my car was in the shop. Recommended.

Verified Customer
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Reliable, timely, friendly.
The work is why I go there. However, the wait area is very clean and pretty and comfortable. Nicest one ever for a shop! Quite a treat when waiting for my car!

JS
Jeremy S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said the business has phenomenal customer service.

NS
Nathan S.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said the service was good. However, he said they were just a little rushed because he had things he wanted taken care of, but they were too busy.

JJ
Joseph J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said they had a little hesitation getting his vehicle in but he said they did a good job.

MB
Metta B.
Florissant, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Jeep Wrangler maintenance
Very friendly. Jamie makes you feel like family. Always letting you know what needs repairs and if things are ok or can wait to be repaired at a later date. This is great since my husband’s work keeps him from being able to monitor it for me. Been using them for several years and wouldn’t change if you paid me to.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 596 in total