ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Shane T. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent service. Everyone was helpful, polite, and knew what they were doing. Even when problems were encountered they still took care of everything in a timely manner. absolutely top-notch work.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:26 AM
VIRGIL (CHUCK) H. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"consistent good work"
explain repairs well and suggest possible options
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:59 AM
SEAN O. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Above and Beyond"
My wife and I were looking for an oil change, when after signing in with Jiffy Lube, the call back to tell her there is a radiator leak and they are not allowed to service the car. The car had overheated and was in the RED! We had it towed to a shop that had apparently closed early, but was assured to me to be AAA rated. We spoke to the shop in the morning and while he checked it out, he was unable to apply any repairs, but recommended another shop "AutoTech". We brought the list of what was done by the first shop to AutoTech and they proceeded where the first left off. Our car turned out to be in good shape and needed little repair. The radiator had just overheated and the engine block was not cracked. Where some mechanics will try to take advantage of a woman driver, the team at AutoTech were more than fair!!
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:37 PM
JOHN A. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is Great!"
The guys at Auto Tech will take care of you. I have been taking my cars here for years and have always been given excellent service at a fair price.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Sedan
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 09:23 PM
PATRICK D. on 10/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Started out GREAT, went Bad"
My first experience with Autotech was really good. The guy who runs it is knowledgeable and with it, and inspires faith in them when you talk to him. At that time I recommended Autotech to several people! My second visit didn't go as well. My car is very old and I asked what (if anything) could be fixed just so I could pass smog and keep it running. I thought they would understand the situation of someone who has an old vehicle and not much money. Instead I got a list of recs a mile long that showed they were much more interested in trying to get paid than just help someone keep their car going a bit longer. No sensitivity to my situation, just "another dumb customer" who doesn't know how cars work (except I do). So, looking for a new place again.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 07:18 AM
Joseph P. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Joseph said the business was on time and their work was good. However the price was a bit expensive.
Vehicle: Chevrolet
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tina E. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tina said the staff took her vehicle right away. They got her in and out fast.. She said it was an easy process.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ruby W. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruby said she liked the service.
Vehicle: Buick Riviera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN Z. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I am a new customer and I will be back"
I was having issues with my 2008 Chevy Cobalt thermostat. Autotech checked out the car which was okay, topped off the fluid, we decided to change the thermostat anyway... as long as the car was in the shop and I was worried about it. They did quality work at a fair price. Car runs great. Jared kept me informed at all times, all the employees I met were friendly, and knowledgeable. I like the shop.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 08:23 PM
Dian E. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dian said she has visited this business 2 or 3 times before and they are honest. They seem professional, thorough and generally helpful. She likes their set up better than the gas station setups. She was very satisfied with their service and their willingness to help. They move her vehicle when it is ready for her. They have good customer service and she likes their free pens because they are nice.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SUSAN F. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
From the initial call to the very end , very nice people excellent work , had me in and out in the same day!!! I will bring my car in every time!!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Spark
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:36 PM
CHARLES B. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Get back on the road with Autotech"
I will admit this unassuming enterprise is easy to miss. I foresee that is about to change. There is a new vibe with seasoned mechanics, service and customer first attitude. My vehicle has over 250K and is running like new. I would shop around for service but give Autotech a chance to bid for your business. You may find your new hometown mechanic here in Riverside.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 10:23 PM
Mostafa K. on 09/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Extremely overpriced"
They wanted to charge me $210 for an AC blower replacement that costs $60 for the part and literally has 3 screws to tighten and is in an accessible location just under the glove compartment. Did it myself, took only 10 minutes and saved myself $150.
Vehicle: Kia Spectra
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 08:42 PM
Edward Z. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edward said the mechanic communicated with him very well and the work was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LORI S. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Autotech family"
Friendly, caring people with excellent service
Vehicle: Kia Rio
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 01:29 PM
John R. on 08/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said this business was reasonable and honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARY D. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trustworthy reliable "
5years ago Auto Club recommended them and I never looked back.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 10:34 AM
Ralph C. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ralph said he has an older vehicle and he's had a lot of problems with it. The staff really knows how to troubleshoot the problems with the vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sam Q. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sam said the service from this business was good and fast.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ELVIA G. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & Efficient"
Outstanding service, as always! I know that I can trust their work.
Vehicle: Kia Forte
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:49 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 866 in total