Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,252 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Fast reliable service at a reasonable price
Thank you so much autotech for fixing my car!! I appreciate you guys God bless🙏

GM
GEORGE M.
Riverside, CA
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Professional
Window repaired in a timely manner no hidden charges cost what i was quoted

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Excellent customer service!
Excellent customer service.

AP
ALFRED P.
Riverside, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Saturn car
Excellent service thank you especially your shuttle service

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2020
Close to work
Quick service with minimal add on services requested. Only essential work is done Great crew

AL
ADAM L.
Riverside, CA
Mazda B2300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Honest professional service
Jared and the staff at Autotech were honest, professional and communicative towards every service needed and recommended for my vehicle. Great communication to let you know how your vehicle is being taken care of and an excellent place to have your car needs handled with personal care and friendly advice.
They know how to treat you and your car needs right.
A+ service!

PS
PABLO JOSE S.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Great work!!!
They were very helpful and thorou in their work and assistance. They also gave me a better price than other places and were ready to do the work right away. I appreciate them.

JS
John S.
Riverside, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
John said that he had a good experience at the place, they had good service and talked him out of a service he wanted, but did not need at the time, so he trusted them.

GC
Gary C.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Gary said there was a lot of discrepancy on when the employees said the vehicle would be done and when it was actually done.

JA
JOE JR. A.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great service !
Fast and friendly service!
Highly recommend!

JL
Justin L.
Riverside, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Justin said they were quick and got him a shuttle to take him back home, then again to pick his vehicle up.

ES
ELIZABETH S.
Riverside, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Fast and friendly!
The staff here was friendly upon entering and helped me immediately. The wait was short and for those who needed to leave their car, they offered them a ride home.

RH
ROBERT H.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Smog test
Person who checked me in very polite and informative.

RO
ROBERT O.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Excellent staff and service!!
As always Tony and his crew have provided outstanding service with a smile and an excellent product: my trustee old Silverado. Because of Tony and Auto Tech I don't think I'll ever have to buy another truck again! I strongly recommend Tony and Auto Tech to everyone who needs a great job done!

TR
TONY R.
Riverside, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
Excellent service
Needed same day service, I was able to get an appointment and out by the end of the day! Will recommend. Thanks again