Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

759 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.54545/5Overall Rating 4.54545/5Overall Rating 4.54545/5Overall Rating 4.54545/5rating 4.54545
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer "
We were thrilled with the service that didn’t cost us a fortune
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 03:29 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/22/2017

Hello Edward,
     Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team and facility. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again for another service. Thank you again and happy holidays!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Mary C. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service people"
Staff are always pleasant. They are ready to answer any questions you may have on servicing your car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:15 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/21/2017

Hello Mary,
    Thank you very much for your review and your business. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Sonata. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Randy L. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and Personable"
Service Dept personnel were very good. Vehicle was taken in on time and work was completed sooner than expected. Suggestions were made for other service, but no pressure was applied. It was my first visit and I was more than satisfied.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 05:29 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/21/2017

Hello Randy,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review for our service team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are great!!!"
I will come back. Personelare great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:01 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/18/2017

Hello Ralph,
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review for our service team. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Brenda M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service."
Very knowledgeable people
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:58 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/16/2017

Hello Brenda,
     Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team and for your kind comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Jane T. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair, professional, "
Service manager clearly explained the repair necessary and offered options. The solution selected fixed the problem and left me a very satisfied customer.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:02 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/14/2017

Hello Jane, 
     Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your kind comments.  We appreciate the opportunity to service your Sonata and hope to see you again for another service visit.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Brad H. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In & Out"
Service was courteous & efficient. 15000 mile service in just over an hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:16 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/14/2017

Hello Brad,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review for our service team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next visit. Thank you!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

FRANCES R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The customer service is great. The info regarding my service was explained and the service was done in a timely manner. Thank you
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:08 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/14/2017

Hello Frances,
     Thank you very much for reviewing our service team. We greatly appreciate the kind comments and your business. Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

John M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work. Fair price. "
I really appreciate the great work the dealership does. They never try to sell me something I don’t need. I’ve been going there since they opened.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 11:31 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/14/2017

Hello John,
    Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you for your next service. Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Joyce D. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service and prices very good"
Do wish they offered car wash & vacuuming (for a fee)
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 08:02 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/12/2017

Hello Joyce,
     Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team and facility. We also wish we had a car wash service again. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Robert C. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"spur of the moment"
quick and courteous service on a recall
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 06:16 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/11/2017

Hello Robert,
     Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team and your business. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Santa Fe. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Marc D. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always very goo service"
Respectful service people and very good work at a reasonable price. Trustworthy dealership
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:06 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/11/2017

Hello Marc,.   
     Thank you very much for this very kind review for our service team and your kind comments. We greatly appreciate your business. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Susan S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance"
Moriah was very friendly at the counter upon arrival and the service was efficient and provided in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 02:37 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/10/2017

Hello Susan,
      Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team. I'm glad to hear we were able to assist you with your service visit. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
Service was completed in a timely way. The service staff was helpful and informative.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 09:07 AM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/09/2017

Hello Cornelia,
     Thank you very much for this review for our service team. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to service your Sonata. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Lois D. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work was completed as promised"
Would be better if it included a car wash like Nissan Bourne does.shortezt time ever to get service as promised
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:35 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/07/2017

Hello Lois, 
    Thank you very much for this review of our service team and your business.  We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your Sonata. Thank you again!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Mary C. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Friendly and knowledgeable service people at the desk. No waiting for appointment. Comfortable, clean waiting room. Very clean & orderly throughout. Fabulous loaner car available right away.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:37 AM
Profile image medium
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/07/2017

Hello Mary,
    Thank you very much for completing this review. Our service team greatly appreciates the feedback we get. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Robert W. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Peeps "
Overall the experience was good with the people I dealt with. However, my car now has a new issue that I need to have taken care of. Thank God! I bought the warranty, or this would be costly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 10:23 AM
Profile image medium
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/07/2017

Hello Robert,
     Thank you very much for this kind review of our service team. We appreciate your business and would like to fix the new issue you have. Please call us to set up your appointment or at least let us know what the new issue is and what we need to do. Thank you!

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Elizabeth B. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Competency together with professionalism"
Nice job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:50 AM
Profile image medium
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/07/2017

Hello Elizabeth,
    Thank you very much for this very kind review of our service team and for your business. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your Sonata. Thank you again..

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
DONALD H. on 11/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Felt there was not complete honesty when I was told by the Sales Person or when I called for service and was told the first service for my 2017 was free of charge"
Nickel and Dime for a lousy tire rotation , I could have done it myself for nothing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 05:14 PM
Jason R., Service Manager at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/06/2017

Hello Donald, 
     Thank you for completing this review of our service team.  It is a good faith gesture that our sales department has set up to pay for the first oil change for a customer who purchased a new vehicle from our sales department. I spoke to you when you came in for that service and asked if you wanted the tires rotated due for the mileage. You approved this service. This is not nickel and diming yet recommending required maintenance. Unfortunately it does cost to maintain a vehicle new or used. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson
Service Manager
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Need to take the time to fully diagnose issues"
Fast service...maybe that was the challenge in not determining what was the issue with my BSD function.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 04:59 AM
Profile image medium
Jason R. at Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/06/2017

Hello,
     Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team. I have read through your comments, looked at your prior repair history and can fully understand how aggravating it can be to have a condition only occur intermittently. If we were able to duplicate concern and verify failure is the only way we would get paid to complete this job so it is not that we don't want to fix your vehicle just need to be able to duplicate concern. I would be glad to have my foreman road test with you to verify concern and further trace issue. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 759 in total