Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

981 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5652174/5Overall Rating 4.5652174/5Overall Rating 4.5652174/5Overall Rating 4.5652174/5rating 4.5652174
Original
Overall Rating 2.13043/5Overall Rating 2.13043/5rating 2.13043rating 2.13043rating 2.13043
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RI
Robert I.
Hartsdale, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Car serviced as requested
Fast service. Only needed oil change and inspection checks of fluids for maintenance. work performed quickly and effectively. no surprises with cost and done when requested. Thanks
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/25/2018

Hello Robert,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team and provide us with your feedback.  We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your Elantra and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

CD
Cynthia D.
Centerville, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Too many things go wrong with this place. I have been going to balise for years, and not impressed.
I have a lease. I think oil changes should be free. I know someone that has a lease by Toyota and they get free oil changes. They didn't have to buy a special package when they leased there vehicle.
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/24/2018

Hello Cynthia, 
    I'm sorry your appointment was not a great visit.  I completely understand and agree that two hours for an oil change is too long and I will talk with the team about that. Unfortunately I have been out with a back injury so I do have another manager filling in for me of whom will contact you about this. Thank you for the feedback.  

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

WL
Walter L.
Marstons Mills, MA
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
value
timely appointment and courteous service mgr.
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/24/2018

Hello Walter, 
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team and provide us with your feedback.  We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your Tucson.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

RR
Richard R.
Cotuit, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Routine car service
Very pleasant helpful staff and comfortable waiting area. Very satisfied with the service.
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/24/2018

Hello Richard, 
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team.  We greatly appreciate your business and your kind comments.  Thank you again.  

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

LS
Laurel S.
Yarmouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Fast and thorough
Always accommodating and timely and always go over with me what is suggested to be done.
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/23/2018

Hello Laurel, 
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team and for your kind feedback.  We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

JM
John M.
Cotuit, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great place!
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/23/2018

Hello John,
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team.  We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

TC
Thomas C.
Yarmouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
service-oil change
was able to get my oil changed on the same day i called to make an appointment. also, i was told of a type of recall on an inhibitor switch, which was replaced at the same time. very satisfied with the service.
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/23/2018

Hello Thomas, 
    Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us your feedback and for your business.  We greatly appreciate the opportunity to service your Santa Fe.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

DB
Danielle B.
Hyannis, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Great Service & results
Paulo was excellent as he has been on recent visits to be courteous and knowledgeable. He worked with my extended warranty company to bring out the best possible outcome financially for me as well as the mechanics to get my car running smooth again. He is a real asset to your front service team.
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/19/2018

Hello Danielle, 
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review and providing us your kind feedback.  We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New Bedford, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
TOOK MY SANTA FE FOR A CLUNK IN FRONT END PAULO AND MADISON WERE GREAT THANK YOU
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/17/2018

Hello Diane,
      Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team and facility.  We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thank you again.  

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

DL
Daniel L.
Milton, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
As a repeat Hyundai purchasing customer, my personal testimony is regarding the consistency for receiving outstanding service at every visit !
Paulo is a professional representative for Balise Service Department and ensures my automotive needs are performed in maintaining my Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0 Turbo Limited.

Thank you for the great customer service!
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/15/2018

Hello Daniel, 
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team and facility.  We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Brewster, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, fast, helpful
Friendly, fast, helpful, all questions answered and results lved
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/14/2018

Hellol,
     Thank you very much for completing this review for our service team and for your kind comments.  We greatly appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to service your Santa Fe.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

RL
Richard L.
MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great to work with
They could up front was your car need the cost.
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/14/2018

Hello Richard, 
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review.  We greatly appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to service your Sonata.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

EO
Edward O.
S Harwich, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai service visit
Great people. Quick affordable service. Only do what needs doing
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/14/2018

Hello Edward, 
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team.  We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

EB
Ellen B.
Chatham, MA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Consistently excellent service
Pauluo and the service taem are outstanding
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/12/2018

Hello Ellen, 
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team and for your kind comments.  We greatly appreciate your business and the opportunity to service your Tucson.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Brewster, MA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Trust worthy
They always fit me in their schedule when I need an appointment. Their prices are reasonable and I trust them to do the work
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/11/2018

Hello, 
    Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team and for your kind comments.  We greatly appreciate your feedback.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

CK
C K.
Yarmouth, MA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Happy Camper
I continue to be impressed with your Service Department. My last repair (rear wheel hub assembly) was done as scheduled and without any follow-up issues. Many thanks to all of the staff in the Service Department. Bill K
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/10/2018

Hello Bill, 
    Thank you very much for completing this review of our service team and for your very kind comments.  We greatly appreciate your business and the opportunity to service your Santa Fe. Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chatham, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Good service and pleasant staff.
Friendly personnel and good service.
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/09/2018

Hello,
     Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team and provide us with your feedback and kind comments 
 We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service visit.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

DN
Denisse N.
Falmouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Good Customer Service, great job with oil change filter too.
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/08/2018

Hello Denisse,
     Thank you very much for completing this review of our service team and facility.  We greatly appreciate your business and the opportunity to service your Elantra.  Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

BM
Bruce M.
Marstons Mills, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
personal touch
It is really nice to have a service rep tell me that a service has been done previously so that I didn't need to do it again. Honesty is a very valuable commodity.
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/07/2018

Hello Bruce,
    Thank you very much for completing this review of our service team and for your very kind comments.  We greatly appreciate your business. Thank you again.  

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com

TE
Tara E.
Mashpee, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Eh
See last statements
Profile image medium
Jason R. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 05/04/2018

Hello Tara,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this review of our service team.  We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback.  I'm sorry to hear our service was lacking quality and would like to further discuss this matter with you. Please respond with the best time/number I can reach you. Thank you again. 

Sincerely,
Jason Robertson 
Service Manager 
Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod 
508-957-7170
JasonRobertson@BaliseAuto.com