Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1160 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5833338/5Overall Rating 4.5833338/5Overall Rating 4.5833338/5Overall Rating 4.5833338/5rating 4.5833338
Original
Overall Rating 2.125/5Overall Rating 2.125/5rating 2.125rating 2.125rating 2.125
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Corona, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Easy and efficient service
I was able to schedule an appointment easily. The staff were very helpful, and the service was completed much faster than I was expecting.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/14/2018

Awesome review Keith! Thank you!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

AC
Arlene C.
Mashpee, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Service at Balise Hyundai
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The place was clean and inviting.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you Arlene for taking the time to give us such a great review!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

RO
Roberta O.
North Falmouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Explained what was being done and why
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/12/2018

Appreciate the great review Roberta.


Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Wareham, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
My Choice for Service
The service team always takes great care of their customers!
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you Michelle!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Eastham, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
In and out in a timely manner as promised
Curteous and a waiting area that is welcoming.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/12/2018

Happy to help Eileen.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

JC
Jacqueline C.
Brewster, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Always geat service!
Always a pleasure to come here!
Wonderful staff!
Large and comfortable waiting room with flat screen TV and three computer stations,
as well as coffee and tea!!!
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you Jacqueline for such kind words. Love the endorsement!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Marstons Mills, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Nice people at the desk, do good work also
I always get an appt. quickly,

JS
John S.
Dennis, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Balise Hyundai
Good customer service and support.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you John!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
Milton, MA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/26/2018 Category: Service
too much feedback
no time for this
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you Donna.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

JB
Jean B.
Naples, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service is friendly, efficient and orderly. All went well.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/25/2018

Happy to hear the service was a 5 star! Thank you Jean.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

PR
Paul R.
South Orleans, MA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Happy service customer.
Easy in, easy out at a fair price.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you Paul for the great rating!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

GG
Gloria G.
Yarmouth, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
everyone is so friendly
they get the work done fast and are so friendly
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/23/2018

Hello Gloria,

Happy to be of service! Great review!!

Thank you....

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

MF
Maria F.
Mashpee, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Paulo, you’re service Representative was very professional and to the point.
I would recommend your facility to all my friends and associates, Walter Ferrara.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/22/2018

Dear Maria,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Happy you were completely satisfied with our service.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

KW
Karen W.
Vineyard Haven, MA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Accommodating
Friendly accommodating staff
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/22/2018

Hello Karen,

Appreciate the time you took to write such a great review. Thanks again!

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

LF
Lucienne F.
Monument Beach, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
service call
Balise Hyundai provided wonderful service. My air conditioner line was plugged causing a leak inside my car and Balise cleaned the line. Although I will have to have this done twice a year in the future to correct this issue and I wish this problem would not occur again Balise cleaned the line and stopped the leak.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/22/2018

Always happy to assist Lucienne. Thank you for your business and reveiw.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

CL
Catherine L.
South Yarmouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Return visit. There was no wait to be helped. People explained the process and were professional.
Everything was positive.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you Catherine for the 5 STAR review.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

MJ
Michael J.
Harwich Port, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/18/2018 Category: Service
The brand is great
see my comments
doesn't take much to get a +5 rating
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/18/2018

Hello Michael,

As we know our facility is outdated and we are currently working on plans to update to current standards, so with that we appreciate your patience.

I would love to make up for the facility short comings with your recent service visit and offer to have your vehicle washed and vacuumed for the mis-hap. I would also like to offer a complimentary oil service for your trouble. Please feel free to contact me to discuss arrangements.


Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

OO
Oyebanjo O.
Hyannis, MA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service
The oil change and tire replacement was done in a timely manner.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/18/2018

Oyebanjo,

As always we appreciate the great feedback.Thank you for being part of The Balise family

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

KK
Kristine K.
Marstons Mills, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
the service manager Paulo joaquim
Excellent service, thanks! He rocks!
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/17/2018

Hello Kristine,
Thank you for thre great review on Paulo. He is truly a valuable member of our team.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com

Verified Customer
MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Okay
I had a new car with a bad window switch. I had to make an appointment so they could order the part but I never got a call when the part came in. I called and left a message for the service department, but did not get a call back. I called again and got a service advisor who transferred ME to parts to see if the part was in. It was, so I was transferred back so I could make an appointment. I've never had to do that before. The repair itself went faster than I expected, so I was pleased with that. Both visits I had to dispose of the carpet protector myself. I don't mind so much, except there is no trash can to put them in. There were hand prints inside and outside the car door where the switch was replaced. They wiped off quickly with a clean microfiber cloth. I showed the service advisor water spots that were present on the hood and nose of the car when I took delivery because they didn't come off with a wash and wax. He sent me over to their detail shop, where I was told they could remove them, but if I didn't want to pay for it, I needed to contact my salesman or the sales manager. I am still awaiting a response. I am still recommending them at this time because the salespeople, service people, and detail shop people have been easy to approach and work with even though operations have seemed a little rough around the edges.
GARY V I. from Balise Hyundai of Cape Cod responded on 10/16/2018

Hello Linda,

Sorry for the poor communication between the departments.

Can you please contact me so that we can take care of these thing for you.

Regards,

Gary Iudice
Service Director
508-957-7170
giudice@baliseauto.com