Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

448 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JF
James F.
Jacksonville, FL
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tammie. She said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KW
KIRK W.
Orange Park, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2018
The staff treat each customer like family, and ensure that you're not just satisfied, but hate to leave their business residence.
I have visited this business establishment on several occasions for vehicle service, and have always been more than satisfied, and felt they were undercharging for the awesome service provided. My recommendations are to visit them first instead of last like I used to, before making them my "Only" service place for all of our family vehicles. Recommended to all I know!!!

DV
DAIN V.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018
Owner Mark, Brandy and the other gentlemen who name I forgot are great set of people!!
I went in due to the fact that I had a rattling noise underneath my car. Did not know what it was until Mark (Owner) personally put it on the lift to see what was truly wrong with it which it was my heat shield. I was very impressed that I even got to speak with the manager of the shop (Mark). This never happened to me before where a Owner took the time to explain everything in detailed and even showed me what he was going to work on. First off the thing that got me the most was they were really busy and very short staffed but still managed to fix my problem within 30 minutes. Very IMPRESSED!!!! That felt really great to know that people can take time out to help you with a smile, positive attitude and still had time to explain. He showed that he really cared and he did!! Thank you very much Mark, Brandy and the other gentlemen whom I forgot his name(Thank you for making me smile and laugh all throughout my wait)!!!!

FC
FELICIA C.
Jacksonville, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2018
Great people
Good people! Brandi and Linda was very nice and concerned and honest!

JG
Jana G.
Florida
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Jana said everyone was really friendly and they were quick.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CS
Charles S.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Charles said he was very dissatisfied with his service. The employees did not perform the service he paid for. His vehicle is not working properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GL
Greg L.
Jacksonville, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Greg said the business was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
Johnathon P.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Johnathon said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WJ
Wanda J.
Orange Park, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Wanda said the staff were professional and up-front with her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JE
JAYCI E.
Orange Park, FL
GMC Envoy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018
Amazing!!!
Great experience as always!!! Thanks for not only providing great service, but reasonable prices as well.

AJ
Anita J.
Jacksonville, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Anita said the team was knowledgeable about the issues with her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LR
Loretta R.
Florida
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Loretta said this business goes above and beyond. They are good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

YD
Yvon D.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Yvon said the staff got the work done fairly fast, and they did it well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JP
James P.
Jacksonville, FL
Kia Sedona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2018 Category: Service
James said his overall experience was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 02/02/2018

Thak you for your time. Hope to see you back if needed.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

DB
Devon B.
Jacksonville, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Devon said he noticed, after he picked up his vehicle, the radio was changed, and someone had gone through his personal belongings.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 02/02/2018

We do allow the techs to turn the radio down or off in case its needed for a diagnostic purpose but we have not had an incident with peronsonal belongings with our crew ever!  The reocrds show you had the vehicle was towed in so maybe it was done at time. Either way we apoligize for the inconvience and hope you are happy with the speed and quality of the work you received from us.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

FW
Fred W.
Jacksonville, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2018 Category: Service
Fred said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you kindlyu for the greview !

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you kindly for the reveiw!

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

SP
Solomon P.
Orange Park, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2018 Category: Service
Solomon said the staff was great, with positive attitudes. He stated that overall it was a comfortable setting, and he would like to thank them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Clinton M.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Clinton said he has been to this business before and he was happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 02/02/2018

Glad to have you back !

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

RW
ROSA W.
Jacksonville, FL
Plymouth Voyager
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/16/2018
Car Repair
My car is just falling apart it has over 200 thousand miles on her, they are wonderful and friendly.
explain everything to you Thank you Sorry about the review

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/16/2018
Work on the Car
The work performed seemed alright at first, The One thing I wondered about was that the mechanics get paid more than the parts cost. the Hourly wages for the mechanics crazy. The work performed on the car was seemed good/ but later my car still had the same problem with leaking fluid only now it was also leaking brake fluid. ok replaced the radiator in the car also had BLC do the repair cost me alot again more for the mechanic than the car ok the part by the radiator was bent by the mechanic and my line that goes to the transmission was broken. the don't show you the parts and i think that there is a little something wrong with this. being a mechanic myself. sounds like you are taking this to a level of making a bonus on each car should be a million air by now. no more BLC for me.
Brandy R., Manager from BLC Automotive Repair responded on 02/02/2018

We hope that after the owner reached out and explained the sistuation that you will give an another chance in the future and be kind enough to rescour our review. We did everything we could to help your situation based on the current circumstances. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Brandy Reyes
Manager
904-779-5777

GA
Gregory A.
Jacksonville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2018 Category: Service
Gregory said the business did an excellent job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 61 - 80 of 448 in total