Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(816 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MK
Matthew K.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said the business did a good job.

JH
Jamie H.
Bakersfield, CA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said the staff fixed her vehicle.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
The best!
This place really knows what they are doing. They really care about their customers and give you pictures and updates of your vehicle. I wish dealerships had these tools to give customers.

JS
James S.
Bakersfield, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
James said good quick service and friendly customer service.

BH
Bawnisky H.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Bawnisky said they always do a great job, and does not have to wait there long. They are very nice and professional.

JG
JESSICA G.
Bakersfield, CA
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2020
Good service.
Service was good. They gave updates on my truck. They have an awesome app that shows and tells me what else can be wrong with my vehicle.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Pleasant atmosphere and quick efficient SMOG Test.
Good efficient service and quick completion of SMOG Test, owner immediately upon completion said you "Passed " which relieved stress.

Verified Customer
Bakersfield, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Great work Great price
Fixed my BMW, Runs great. Thanks Blue Ribbon, GREAT quality work at a fair price

LR
LYDIA R.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great
I was very satisfied with blue ribbon people were very politely

LV
LUIS V.
Bakersfield, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Excellent service
I’ve been here multiple times and will continue coming back to smog my cars. Service usually takes about an hour but it’s totally worth it. Friendly people. Now they send you a digital inspection to your phone once your smog is completed, it’s pretty cool. Shows you pictures of what’s recommended to fix and how everything else is looking on your car. Will continue to recommend to family and friends.

JT
Jason T.
Bakersfield, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the service was good.

JB
JOHN B.
Bakersfield, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Very helpful
I went in to get a smog done and Mike the owner went above and beyond!! Not only did he smog it he’d let me know that I had a light out on the rear of my truck and the coolant system pressure was low which he informed me that it could be just low on coolant or a leak in the system!!
I declined him to check it out and went home added coolant and found out that I had a small crack on the radiator.
If it wasn’t for him checking these items I could have blown out the radiator and if not something worse!!
Thank you to you and you’re team, You have my business from now on

JM
JUAN M.
Bakersfield, CA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Always quick and honest.
Have brought my vehicle's here over the past 10 years and service is always consistent.

BD
Bob D.
Bakersfield, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they treated him right and they got him right in and out.

KL
KALEN K L.
Bakersfield, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Reasonable price!
Nice staff, acceptable price! Thanks.