Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(972 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


EH
Eric H.
Ridgefield, WA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/05/2014 Category: Service
Eric said this business does a great job making sure he is a satisfied customer but he did have to take his vehicle back three times to get the job done correctly.
Bob F. from Bob's Automotive responded on 04/08/2014

We appolgize to Mr Hazen and all of our customers for this let down. While it truely only affected one customer all our customers expcet us to perform to our best always, this time we didn't. We offer no excuses, the Technician who initially worked on Mr. Hazen's vehicle was removed from our employment as his stated experience far exceeded his true ability. We will not employee Technician's who cannot perform to their pre-employment stated experience levels and the level of quality expected of us all here at Bob's Automotive Inc.. We are sorry for Mr. Hazen's issues with our service and we will definately make it up to him as we did fail to deliver the level I personally expect from this business.


MJ
Mike J.
Ridgefield, WA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2014 Category: Service
Mike said they took good care of his vehicle.

SW
SUSAN W.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2014
On-time service, quality work.
Great, convenient place to take our cars for service. Owner and staff are kind, courteous, and honest. We love doing business with local vendors - Bobs Automotive is super for our needs.

CV
CAMILLE V.
Ridgefield, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014
Bob's is the best!
We will not trust our son's car to anyone else but Bob. Bob knows us and all our cars and because of this we will not go anywhere else. Yes, you can get it done cheaper but not better.

TM
Tom M.
La Center, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Tom said they are upfront and honest.

GG
Grant G.
Ridgefield, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Grant said this business does a great job. They exceeded his expectations.

RH
Riley H.
Ridgefield, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Linda. She said they always gets her in right away and takes care of everything.

SF
Shannon F.
Ridgefield, WA
Infiniti G20
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Shannon said her overall experience with the business was good.

AS
Ann S.
Ridgefield, WA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Ann said this business always does excellent work.

PB
Paul B.
Battle Ground, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Paul said this business is the best. They always take good care of him and they have outstanding people. Bob Cooper is a good man.

CC
Carl C.
Ridgefield, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2014 Category: Service
Carl said this business was quick and thorough.

SM
Shannon M.
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Craig. He said this business always provides good service.

JA
JOHN A.
Ridgefield, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2014
Local and does good work.
Easy to get work done there. Understands what you are asking for and does the work in a timely fashion. Will give you a ride if you need it.

BS
Bob S.
La Center, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2014 Category: Service
Bob said this business gave him good service. He said they provided an estimate and the final price was the same amount.

SP
Sheri P.
Ridgefield, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2014 Category: Service
Sheri said this a convenient business. They provide good service and offer good prices.