Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(698 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jim C.
Edmond, OK
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Five stars again
Again great service. Got it done in a day. They work with you in every way possible to please the customer, that is service A+. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!! Shawn is the best and he always tries his best to please. Thank you Shawn for great service!!!

ML
Merrill L.
Edmond, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Transitioning from Dealer Service to Brians
With the Dealer's manufacturers warranty expired and time for regular service, I got the estimate/recommendations from the Dealer first. Seemed a bit inflated, both service and price wise. Then took my SUV to Brian's and asked them to survey it and provide their recommendations (our family has used Brian's for some time now for other vehicles). For a fraction of the Dealer's recommendations, Brian's provided a comprehensive service for the vehicle and prepared it for the 'girls vacation trip'.

KC
Kristin C.
Edmond, OK
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Kristin said this business always has good service. They are honest, on time and they always have a good experience when they go.

JM
Jim M.
Edmond, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he has been going there for years and so have many of his family members. It is a very well structured business and he would recommend them to anyone.

RM
Rachel M.
Edmond, OK
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said this business is very considerate of her.

ML
Michael L.
Oklahoma
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he has been going to the business for 7 years and the staff provide excellent customer service and excellent service.

DT
Doug T.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Excellent service
I received more than what I expected in personal and mechanical service!
I highly recommend Brian’s to everyone , even my friends and neighbors

IS
Ingrid S.
Edmond, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Ingrid said the staff are awesome, detail oriented, friendly and accommodating.

CW
Carol `K` W.
Edmond, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Honest about just what needs to be done and "on time" with app't.
I trust their judgement on what is necessary to keep my old "Toy" in safe running condition.

JC
Jim C.
Edmond, OK
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Great job
They are the best around, they always talk to you like they are a good friend. You understand completely the situation with your car and given advice as to what needs to be done. They never try to push something else that doesn’t need to be addressed at the time but let’s you know what to look out for. We are 💯 percent satisfied with this company!!

ML
Merrill L.
Edmond, OK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Fast, efficient, trustworthy
The title sounds a bit like the Boy Scout pledge, but it relates to what you can expect at Brian's. They have always been very fast and efficient with my service requests, while looking for any issues I might have overlooked. I have never felt "oversell" or "upsell" in my dealings with them, rather I can feel comfortable that the right things have been done to my vehicle.

EH
Edie H.
Edmond, OK
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Edie said the business did a good job.

TE
Theresa E.
Oklahoma
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said they are extremely polite and got her right in. Kevin is an amazing mechanic, she knows she can trust him and he will not try to gouge her. Their prices are a little more than other places, but she doesn't mind paying the extra for the quality and security.

PH
Pete H.
Edmond, OK
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Pete said every thing at this business was fine. They are great.

EB
Ed B.
Edmond, OK
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
.
Fast, Friendly and they don't fix things you don't want fixed. I have an old
pickup that could uses a lot of work. They are excellent in fixing just what needs to be fixed and not getting carried away trying to make it a bigger bill. They are honest and always call and explain what they are doing and why they think it should be done before they make repairs.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 657 in total