Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(698 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BN
Ban N.
Edmond, OK
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Ban said that they did a good job and that he has been coming here for many years.

SP
Scott P.
Edmond, OK
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Auto care made easy
Brians is always great service, so easy and convenient! We don’t go anywhere else for our auto care!!

DM
David M.
Oklahoma City, OK
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great Service
Brian's was timely, efficient, and informative as to what needed to be done and the projected cost.

JC
Jim C.
Edmond, OK
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
New Tire
I blew a tire while texting and now paid $288 for the replacement. Lesson learned! 😊

DB
Dean B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great guys that provide superior service and deliver it with a smile.
They are experts in automotive repair. I trust their assesments and guidance. They are always professional and friendly and they explain every detail to you before they proceed with any type of repair. I also appreciate that the owner is present and 100% active in the business every day.

CE
Colby E.
Edmond, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Colby said he recommends this business.

RR
Rick R.
Oklahoma
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Rick said that he does business there every week. They're great to work with, friendly, accommodating and fair. He appreciates everything they do for him.

LJ
LeAnn J.
Jones, OK
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Only place for my vehicles
Friendly, knowledgeable staff who explain recommended repairs so a layman can understand. The folks at Brian's have taken care of our vehicles since they opened & it's the only place we'll take our vehicles.

KJ
Kevin J.
Edmond, OK
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said this business gives great, excellent customer service. It doesn't pull the wool over his eyes, it tells what's wrong and that's what is wrong. He added that if he fixes something that affects the way the vehicle is in other ways, he will say so. Kevin said he has had excellent, excellent customer service here for near 20 years.

SS
Sarah S.
Oklahoma
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Sarah said she recommends this business.

BH
Brandon H.
Edmond, OK
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Always great service
Brian's Auto is top notch! Only place we take our cars to get serviced.

MI
Maggie I.
Edmond, OK
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great Service Every Time
My car is old and has all the problems old cars do. Every time I come in they listen, take me seriously, and work hard on my car. Brian’s has fair prices and excellent service. I recommend his shop to everyone I can because they do fantastic work, have great customer service, and they are fair. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

TH
Tanya H.
Edmond, OK
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
The staff is so personable.
Everyone is so friendly and have always given me the best care

NL
Nancy L.
Edmond, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Nancy said she has been with this business ever since they first opened. She stated that they have been so good to her and have gone way above and beyond.

TM
Tarah M.
Edmond, OK
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Tarah said the staff are consistent, friendly, super reliable and has reasonable prices. She added that she can't go wrong with them.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 657 in total