Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,346 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SA
SOLANGE A.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Your sense of humor and the excellent work you did
I enjoyed the sense of humor of the employees and how welcome you made me feel. I was also very pleased with the work you did on my car. When I got in the car I had a smile on my face. I will definitely be back. Thank you.

BH
BONNIE H.
Columbia, SC
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020
TIRES MOUNTED
On time, perfect balance. Good service

KM
Kevin M.
Columbia, SC
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business did everything on time.

BH
BUBBER H.
Columbia, SC
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great guys .
Easy to work with and understand. I would not go elsewhere for service.

DF
DAVID F.
Lexington, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Perfect
Good service, temperature went back to 122 F. Could be a sensor problem. But other than that. Very highly rated

KS
KIM S.
Chapin, SC
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Knowledgeable, friendly, honest
Scott and LeRoy at Brown Motor Works are very friendly and knowledgeable of their business. They are honest and try to find the most reasonable and cost effective solution to the issue. Would highly recommend.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
The Professional Team
The service is excellent. Scott was Excellent !He communicated everything throughout the process.
I feel better now knowing there is a good honest place to have my Nephew take his used vehicle for services. It’s a used BMW. Prices are more than fair.
When you are a Student your funds are limited.
Thanks

FG
FREDRICK G.
Irmo, SC
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Quality
This place is A 1 I fully recommend them for your vehicle maintenance

TB
THOM B.
West Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Superior service
Thorough, highly qualified professionals.

CC
CINDY C.
Chapin, SC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Trusted them for over 15 years.
Great trustworthy place for maintenance and repairs.

SC
SHENIKA C.
West Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great business
Browns Motors was great to my family...these fixed the air in my Mercedes in 1 day....i appreciate that so much!!

LJ
LAWANDA J.
Columbia, SC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Simply the BEST
Always great customer service
Always professional

ES
EDGAR S.
Columbia, SC
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Always Excellent Service
I always receive the same level of superior service from Brown Motor Works. These are the only people who have been under the hood of my classic Jag and I trust them completely.

Verified Customer
Irmo, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Caring and worked hard to solve the proble
I was pleased with the customer service and how hard they worked to diagnose and fix the problem with my son’s car.

WF
WANDA F.
Irmo, SC
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Comfortable, clean and friendly.
I’ve taken my business to R.A. and his crew for over 25 yrs. Will not go anywhere else. Reasonable and efficient!