Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,500 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


SH
SCOTT H.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
The little things
A well run business. They pay attention to the details

AB
ANDRE B.
Columbia, SC
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Fast Honest and Family atmosphere
I have been using BMW since I had an issue with my first Mercedes.3 other repair shops couldn't diagnose or fix the issue over 2 months. Brown motor works got it fix and 5 cars later they are my mechanics for life.Fast reliable personal service at its best.

CC
CINDY C.
Chapin, SC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
They’re the best!
Been going here for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Honest, dependable and reasonably priced.

DL
DOROTHY L.
Saint Matthews, SC
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Mrs.D.Livingston
The respect l received and timely response.

OP
ORIETTA P.
West Columbia, SC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
customer service
Great customer service work done in timely matter. Loaner vehicles available great place

OM
OJ M.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Polite an does great work
I highly recommend these guys their great people an know what they are doing

LB
LINDA B.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Excellent service, punctual
Did work as told to me, very courteous, got my car back spotless

Verified Customer
Roselle, NJ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Prompt, affordable and good quality
They saved me $600 as compared to the dealer and I was pleasantly surprised that they offered and I accepted their shuttle service.

BH
BUBBER H.
Columbia, SC
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
KIA
As usual, the service was great and they make you feel important. Pleasure taking my car there.

MH
MARY JO H.
Irmo, SC
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
The absolute BEST there is!
I don’t trust anyone else with my car—so much so that I come up from Florida to get my car serviced. I’ve been with them for almost 20 years!

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Honest and kind
What a warm and welcoming team at Brown Motor Works! They went out of their way to work me in, and provided excellent service and value. I will definitely be back!

RB
RICHARD B.
Columbia, SC
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Friendly knowledgeable honest
They are very accommodating and walk you through the whole process
Personnel are all nice.

EM
EMILY M.
Irmo, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service
This is not your usual experience. Everyone goes the extra mile to make sure your experience is a pleasant one. Pricing is fair and quotes given up front.

BM
BILL M.
Columbia, SC
BMW 750i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Wonderful service
Great place, fixed quickly and they communicate !

JA
JEFFERY A.
Lexington, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Leroy is Great
Service was excellent and faster than I expected. Leroy seems trustworthy and made me feel at ease. I will be back for service in the future.