Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,164 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DG
DONNA G.
White Rock, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Honesty and efficiency.
The staff is always accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable.

JH
JAMES H.
Irmo, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Great Service
They did a great job with hybrid BMW 5 series that was experiencing electrical issues and other shops in town could not figure out.

MM
MICHEAL M.
Columbia, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Very Informative, explains all issues and repairs
Very friendly they gave me options of what is in need of repair and what can wait , no pressure to get it all done .

RG
RANDY G.
Columbia, SC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Power window / power lock Repair
The service was relatively inexpensive and turn around time was great.

JW
JERRY W.
Swansea, SC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great customer service
Great job

PH
PAUL H.
Chapin, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Mercedes Benz repair
The engine work to replace the oil cooler was extensive. So far all seems okay and no more engine oil on the garage floor. Still waiting to hear if the engine oil dip stick will be replaced since the pull ring on the stick was broken off during the time of the repairs.
Pleasant people to work with and they came to my house to get me when the repairs were completed.

AC
ANTHONY C.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Satisfied
EXCELLENT SERVICE!

TB
TRACEY B.
Hopkins, SC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
I received wonderful/ top notch service from this shop. Very experienced techs.
This is a million star company ! Awesome service !

JD
JARED D.
Columbia, SC
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Always great customer service!
Brown Motor Works takes great care of their customers! I will continue to have my vehicle serviced with them.

HG
HERBERT G.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Brown Motor Works
Great service. Extremely professional in all concerns when it comes to your auto! If you are not taking your car to Brown Motor Works, you are going to the wrong place.

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
No complaints
Quick, efficient and reasonably priced. I felt better about the state of my car when I left than when I arrived, which is the goal. Definitely recommend

LM
LEIGHANN M.
Fort Mill, SC
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Awesome place
I think they can probably fix almost anything and won t cost an arm or leg.

MM
MATHEW M.
Columbia, SC
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Honest people
Great

MC
MARY C.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Excellent work
Very pleased with the work those guys do

JB
JAMES B.
West Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Quick Quality Service
Made a major mistake by putting water in the oil filler. BMW removed the contaminated oil, cleaned the engine and had it running perfectly. PCM failed and was replaced.