Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,343 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


MJ
MATTEW J.
Blythewood, SC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020
BMW
friendly workers. They do great work.

BH
BONNIE H.
Columbia, SC
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020
TIRES MOUNTED
On time, perfect balance. Good service

NB
NANCY B.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020
Clear, concise explanations ands plan s for car repair with cost quotes.
Work completed on a timely fashion.

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020
Service
The service is always prompt , professional and staff is customer friendly

RG
ROBERT G.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2020
Robert
Very professional

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/30/2020
Always warm and welcoming there. All employees are really nice.
Very knowledgeable business when it comes to any foreign vehicles.

DP
Dwarakana P.
Elgin, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Dwarakana said that he has been going to the place for a long time and they always treat him well.

MC
MARISOL C.
Lexington, SC
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020
Honest, customer service
From the first phone call, I liked them. They were polite, listened to my concerns and were honest about the diagnostic. I would take my car there again and would definitely recommend them

VG
VIKKE G.
Columbia, SC
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020
Good
I took my vehicle tjere for a 2nd time and the front office is great; Shout out to Scott;-) However, my rear bumper was damaged and apparently the mechanic didn't let them know what he did. My vehicle is not to of the line New but....its mine. Scott gave me a deal on price of repair but it should be MANDATORY for mechanics to report all damages right away.

JG
JOSEPH G.
Columbia, SC
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019
great and interessant place
I was really delighted to visit BMW. the reception is impeccable. all workers are simple. the breakdowns in my car were so huge that I couldn't cover the expenses. so I retire my car. however I am proud of BMW.

Verified Customer
Irmo, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019
Nice first visit
Looking for a alternative to going to the dealership for service and was pleased with Brown motor works. Price was fair and people were nice. Need more parking.

Verified Customer
Irmo, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2019
03 330ci ..fixed as specified
Repaired as specified. Cost was correct. Car was washed and cleaned prior to return.

AG
ALBERT G.
Columbia, SC
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2019
Good people
Very good service

SA
STAN A.
Columbia, SC
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2019
Brown motor works
I'm satisfied with the service.

VC
VIRGINIA C.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2019
Better Prices
Prices are better than dealers.