Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,360 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DL
DAVID L.
Prosperity, SC
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Work was done correctly on a timely basis. Pricing is very fair.
Brown Motor Works is a great independent shop to take your BMW for service.

LT
Lula T.
Kingstree, SC
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Lula said it was excellent, the staff was nice and all and she had no problems with them.

SP
SUSAN P.
West Columbia, SC
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Friendly efficient professional
Brake job, oil change, headlight replaced
Good, honest people at BMW!!!

TV
TONY V.
Lexington, SC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great Service
I love going to Brown Motor Works. The staff is knowledgeable and incredibly nice. Would highly recommend to anyone.

FE
FRANCES E.
Irmo, SC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
It is about family! Everyone that works there & that is extended to customers.
Everyone is treated like family. Very knowledgeable and Brown Motor Works cares! Highly recommend you to everyone!

NB
NANCY B.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020
Clear, concise explanations ands plan s for car repair with cost quotes.
Work completed on a timely fashion.

BH
BONNIE H.
Columbia, SC
Lexus LS 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable people. Very professional.
I dropped off my "new" used car the day I bought it. They scheduled me right away. I was treated like a regular customer. I will definitely return there for any other work my car might need.

AB
ANDRE B.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Fast Honest and Family atmosphere
I have several cars brought to this shop.Every car has received exceptional service and speedy turnaround time.Night drop with text message service results.

RC
RENAY C.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great 👍🏻 Personalized service!
I truly appreciate the service provided to me by Brown motor Works. In my case, they suggested a different service than what I had originally come in for based on safety. I truly appreciate the consideration and attention to my vehicle in myself and safety. I am a repeat customer and will continue to do so!

TB
TONI B.
Columbia, SC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Excell-s-emt
The atmosphere were clean and a respectful welcome. The staffs made sure the customer had the correct information of a problem after mechanic looked over the vehicle. If nothing were detected the staff would have a staff to ride along to hear the problem or notices with customer. The work is corrected in a matter of time and convenient. Excellent place to have any car repair done. Have my business from now on.
Never went to a car repair place and felt the way I did.I didn't feel like I was going to be taking advantage or lied to.

KS
KIM S.
Chapin, SC
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Honest and professional. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Always very honest, friendly and professional.

JL
JACK L.
Ridgeway, SC
Lexus LX 570
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Honest
Great, honest staff. Only sells what you need. Thanks, Scott!

DE
DORIS E.
Irmo, SC
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
They were very professional, courteous and honest. Made sure I knew about any other issues.
Leroy was great!!

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Great people.
The people are very friendly and communicate well.

TT
TONY T.
Hopkins, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Awesome repair shop!! Never had a bad experience in the 6 years they have been servicing my cars!!
Awesome repair shop!! Never had a bad experience in the 6 years they have been servicing my cars!!