Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,346 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020
Service
The service is always prompt , professional and staff is customer friendly

GC
GARY C.
Columbia, SC
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Efficient service
Friendly professional staff, timely repair & a fair price for service.

DA
DREW A.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Why I go to Brown
The staff is friendly and professional. They have always taken great care of car.

HG
HERBERT G.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
A concern attitude
When you take your vehicle to Brown's, all of your worries are over! There you will receive top quality service with a smile! The shop is clean and pleasant.

DB
DOMINICK B.
Columbia, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Great service!!
I would highly recommend this shop for any services needed on your Foreign car! Respectful and honest. I will NOT go anywhere else!

WD
WILLIAM D.
Winnsboro, SC
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Courteous professional service.
Yes, I did recommend you guys to my relatives. They got great service when they needed their vehicle serviced. Very professional and courteous. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Friendly professional service
I needed service for my BMW which required specialist equipment. Brown Motor Works handled this in a friendly, professional manner. I noticed other clients getting the same treatment.
I will be back when I can't do the work myself.
Thanks!

RS
ROBERT S.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great Service
The business provides excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable.

GB
GLORIA B.
Irmo, SC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
great work great hospitalitt
g reat experience everyrime i go. Lerot is an excellent reater. great teamplayer.great people working in a place that care an gentle to the public

TM
TRENT M.
Blythewood, SC
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Upfront
Respectable. Treat everyone the same. Pricing are great. Very personable.

RF
ROSE MARIE F.
Newberry, SC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Happy customer
Professional, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, skilled, trustworthy. The best service team I've encountered in 40 years of owning cars. Enthusiastically recommend

CG
CATHY G.
Columbia, SC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
They are trustworthy and listen to my concerns
Excellent service for my Mini and they provide shuttle to and from my work

SM
SUSAN M.
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Everyone is great
Everyone at Brown Motor Works is so nice! They treat my car like their own! I will only use Brown Motor Works for my vehicles! Professional, friendly and courteous every time!

AF
APRIL F.
Elgin, SC
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
April P
Attentive and knowledgeable staff. They explain all services to be performed and There are never any surprises In my experience. I love how they clean my car as a courtesy.

RG
ROBERT G.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2020
Robert
Very professional