Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,342 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


KM
KYLE M.
Columbia, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Great service
Was my first time here and I was really impressed. They took great care of my car and the service was quick and friendly.

TK
TOM K.
Bishopville, SC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Excellent customer service
Leroy was fantastic to work with...

Verified Customer
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Top
Courteous, knowledgeable and professional staff. Extremely efficient.

SG
SHERRICKA G.
Saint Matthews, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great service f
Great service from start to finish😊 Highly recommended.

RH
RAVEN H.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Exceptional Service
Mr Leroy is the best I don’t trust my car and truck to no one else except for BMW you guys work! Awesome services with affordable prices.

JL
JENNIFER L.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Honesty!!
I took my car to Dick Dyer they told me I had an oil leak!! Welp I was told to bring to Brown Motor Works let’s just say they took over and showed out (meaning great service) honesty telling me I had no oil leak and told me what was wrong w my vehicle!! Thank you Mr Leroy and I think my technician name was Scott!! I will be coming here again and again for all my vehicle needs

Verified Customer
Lexington, SC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
No Fluff
Brown Motor Works is great location for all your repair needs. They assess the issue and provides a no fluff assessment of the repair. They don't try to up sale you or price gouge you to line there pockets. They simply advise and recommend to increase the safety and performance of your vehicle. They also guarantee there work. Thank you Brown Motor Works for your service to the community.

MV
MELISSA V.
Blythewood, SC
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Everything
Everyone is great! I’ve had some issues with my AC and they were able to figure it out and praise Jesus, just in time for another Hot SC summer! They also clean my car every time and for this busy mom, that’s appreciated more than y’all know!

KH
KATHY H.
Columbia, SC
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Car repair
Great and speedy service

RW
RAY W.
Lugoff, SC
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
25 year satisfied customer!
Never had a bad experiece at Brown's. Totally trust them.

DL
DAVID L.
Prosperity, SC
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Work was done correctly on a timely basis. Pricing is very fair.
Brown Motor Works is a great independent shop to take your BMW for service.

LT
Lula T.
Kingstree, SC
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Lula said it was excellent, the staff was nice and all and she had no problems with them.

SP
SUSAN P.
West Columbia, SC
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Friendly efficient professional
Brake job, oil change, headlight replaced
Good, honest people at BMW!!!

TV
TONY V.
Lexington, SC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great Service
I love going to Brown Motor Works. The staff is knowledgeable and incredibly nice. Would highly recommend to anyone.

FE
FRANCES E.
Irmo, SC
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
It is about family! Everyone that works there & that is extended to customers.
Everyone is treated like family. Very knowledgeable and Brown Motor Works cares! Highly recommend you to everyone!