Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,171 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Mary M.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2016 Category: Service
Mary said they did a good job.

MH
Matt H.
Columbia, SC
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Matt said he has known the owner for 30 years and he does great work.

TS
THRISHA S.
Lexington, SC
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2016
Oil change
Customer Service

CP
CHARLTON P.
West Columbia, SC
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016
Very Reasonable
Been a loyal customer since I moved here last year. I have serviced both my Audi and BMW with no issues. There are very reasonable in prices and have actual technicians that have personalities. Who are willing to talk to you as needed

BV
Brett V.
Irmo, SC
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Brett said they always provide great service.

SB
Stacy B.
Gaston, SC
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with David. He said the business did a really good job and Leroy was very helpful.

CJ
CHARLES J.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2016
They take care of the problems with your car
The service Tecs are always helpful and kind. They tell you thing that help you improve the performance of you car

OI
OLIVIA I.
Irmo, SC
Mercedes-Benz CLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2016
Great Place
Courteous service and it was done quickly. Always take my Mercedes to Brown Motor Works

KB
KEITH B.
Blythewood, SC
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2016
I was pleased
It was fast, everything was done that I needed, and I was pleased. Plus, a shiney, clean car!
R.A. B. from Brown Motor Works responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you for taking time to take the survey and for letting us servuce the vehicle for you.Hope to see you soon


MB
MARGARET B.
Bowman, SC
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2016
The staff is very friendly and make you feel so welcome and that says it all.
I don't mind doing business with thus business, because og their warm welcome. You don't mind doing business with people that appreciate your business. Nor like I gotta do business with them.
R.A. B. from Brown Motor Works responded on 11/10/2016

Thank you for the kind words and for taking time to take the survey.


FK
Fay K.
Lexington, SC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2016 Category: Service
Fay said they are the best. They know what they are doing and they do not sell customers something they don't need.

MG
Marvin G.
Phoenix, AZ
BMW 750Lxi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016 Category: Service
Marvin said the business over exceeded his expectations.

GB
Gregg B.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2016 Category: Service
Gregg said the service at the business was good and fair. He has been going to them for some time.

DL
Doug L.
Irmo, SC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2016 Category: Service
Doug said he liked the business because they were great and trustworthy.

HC
HAROLD C.
Columbia, SC
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2016
Always do it right the first time
All good