Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(635 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


KH
KAREN H.
Acworth, GA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2016
Good service in my
I was satisfied with the service

DM
Danny M.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Danny said this business did a good job, they worked with him and he was happy with what they did.

MG
Mike G.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Mike said the business was recommended to him by a friend. They did good work.

BC
Biilly C.
Woodstock, GA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Billy said he had no problems with this business and everything turned out, the way they said it would.

PC
Paul C.
Woodstock, GA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Paul said he was happy with everything.

MO
Mark O.
Woodstock, GA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2016 Category: Service
Mark said this facility is dependable. They worked on the vehicle all day, they didn't find the problem but they did not charge him a whole lot of money. He needs to take the vehicle to a dealership because there is a computer issue.

RB
RONNIE B.
Canton, GA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016
fast friendly service
as usual fast service , friendly and reasonable prices

JM
JEFF M.
Woodstock, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2016
Saturday service
Randy and team took great care for a Saturday (Bells Ferry location) in and out service for a water pump and valve cover gasket. Very efficient, competitive pricing and great service. C&T is my go-to shop.

DJ
DAVID J.
Acworth, GA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016
ThePeople
Peter and all the other people are great

RM
Robert M.
Acworth, GA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Michen. He said this business provided quick service, diagnosed his vehicle, and did an excellent job.

CR
Cain R.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2016 Category: Service
Cain said this business provides good service and he is very satisfied with how everything was handled.

JC
JIMMY C.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016
Sgt Carlisle
Great service, responsive, courteous and professional. No work is performed without you being consulted on the suggested repairs for approval.

KG
Kevin G.
Marietta, GA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2016 Category: Service
Kevin said they did a great job.

BO
BILL O.
Kennesaw, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016
My recent survey
My wife and I were concerned with a noise that we were hearing when we drove her Jeep. We thought it was time for new brakes, but we were told that the noise was due to her tires not wearing well. C and T also checked for other obvious problems. Again, everything was fine. I think most of us believe that a lot of mechanics would take an opportunity to claim other problems and charge for expensive unnecessary work, but C and T were honest. I'm glad we have an honest place to take our car too. Thanks C and T.
Sincerely,
Bill and Bonnie Oglesby

RB
Ross B.
Woodstock, GA
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016 Category: Service
Ross said the business has very fair pricing and provide very good service.