Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(635 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


RM
RON M.
Woodstock, GA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2012
they are honest
10 years of great service have 2 sisters 2 grandkids we all come to c&t and petr is great
Randy G. from C & T Auto Service responded on 08/15/2012
THANKS FOR THE REVIEW

ST
Steve T.
Woodstock, GA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2012 Category: Service
Steve said he got what he asked for at a reasonable price.

BT
BRETT T.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2012
satifaction
it has been a great place to have repairs done, and would recommend them to anyone.

RW
RYAN W.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2012
Great, honest and dependable service
Been a satisfied customer for years and C&T never disappoints. Randy and Pete are great guys to work with. Quality service at a fair price.

DG
DAVID G.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2012
Great Service
C&T has done work for me twice this year and hit it out of the park! Excellent! Fast service, fair price, and most of all...everything is correctly fixed first time. Highly recommended.

MB
MARK B.
Woodstock, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2012
HONEST REPAIRS ONLY!
Please feel confident that CT Auto is not going to make unnecessary repairs to your auto. I have complete confidence in their advise and honesty. We will always use your services for upkeep of our automobiles.

TK
TERRY K.
Acworth, GA
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2012
Great Service
Once again I experienced tremendous service at C&T. The mechanic serviced my car in one day and I got a call to let me know that it was ready, and for less than expected! Awesome!

KK
Karyn K.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Karyn's husband. He said this business has always been really good.

DH
Diane H.
Woodstock, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Diane said she's been doing business with this company for years and the service has always been excellent.

BM
Brian M.
Canton, GA
Chrysler Fifth Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Brian said they did a good job with the windshield wipers, but the air conditioning does not work. The reason he wouldn't recommend this business for service is because his vehicle came out without the air conditioning working right.
Randy G. from C & T Auto Service responded on 08/15/2012
Hey Brian hope all is well, as per our conversation, we can install a 134a freon kit but the old R12 is no longer avalible,.

BW
Billy W.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Billy said the service was great. He did not have any problems with the business.

CT
Charlie T.
Woodstock, GA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Charlie said they ordered the part to the air conditioner but it was broken and had to re-order. They replaced this but found another part that had to be replaced. It would have cost too much to do this and he chose not to have it done.

CK
Charles K.
Acworth, GA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Charles said the business has a very good reputation regarding the service they provide.

MT
Mike T.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Mike said he thought the work turned out great and it was done in a timely manner.

ND
NORM D.
Woodstock, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2012
Great repairs
I was amazed at the difference in my truck after the repairs. I was even more amazed that they fixed my drivers seat belt for FREE!
Amazing people, amazing service at a good price. Highly recommended!