Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

2732 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (79)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3797496/5Overall Rating 4.3797496/5Overall Rating 4.3797496/5Overall Rating 4.3797496/5rating 4.3797496
Original
Overall Rating 2.46835/5Overall Rating 2.46835/5rating 2.46835rating 2.46835rating 2.46835
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LS
Leonard S.
Montgomery, AL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people
Need to improve time on service
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/13/2018

Hello Leonard,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery would like to apologize for your recent experience and sorry to hear you were less than satisfied with service experience.

We pride ourselves on our service excellence and the high quality standards we maintain, and would like to make things right.

You can expect a call soon to discuss what occurred and how we might make it up to you.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

MG
Mary G.
Pike Road, AL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Service is standard and not personalized at all.
For this being the Capitol of Montgomery and Hyundai being built here, you would expect amazing customer service. Instead it seems sub par to that received in other areas of the country. No explanations, no let us double check that for you. Just yep we did it.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/13/2018

Hello Mary,

 Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We’re usually known for our great customer service, we're sorry to hear we missed the mark here. If you’d like to discuss this further, please contact me at your earliest convenience.
Again, thank you for time and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

GB
Gary B.
Hope Hull, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
In the same county
Communication is good. Competency is evident. An issue remains with headlights, but I received advice to return late in the afternoon (when it is dark) for diagnosis.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/13/2018

Hello Gary,

 On behalf us all of us at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our service team. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Thank you and please come visit us again soon!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Polite, efficient
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/13/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. We are happy to hear that we provided you with " Polite and efficient " service during your visit here with us. We appreciate your time and patron as we look forward to servicing your Genesis in the near future.


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Millbrook, AL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/12/2018 Category: Service
To expensive
If you dont have a warranty dont go to the dealership . Outrageous
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/12/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery want to extend our sincerest apologies concerning your issues. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. So, we hope you will give us the opportunity to discuss this further with you. You may reach out to us on 334-279-6555 or you can email me at Rebecca.Jasmin@capitolimports.com, I'll will be more than happy to assist with this matter.


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

KM
Kevin M.
Alpine, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Out their way customer service
My engine in my 2014 Hyundai Sonata went out. It was a warranty repair but the dealership my car was towed to said ot would be 2 weeks before he could even look at my car. I doubt that was true but Capital Hyundai had my car towed to their dealership and had it repaired in about 3 days. I will be back to buy the new 2019 Kona very soon!!!!
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/12/2018

Hello Kevin,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. It brings us great joy to hear that we provided you with friendly service. It’s great to know that your visit with us earned us a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

JW
John W.
Montgomery, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Fixed oil leak
I came in with a oil leak. They found and repaired the problem quickly at a good price.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/12/2018

Hello John,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. We are delighted to know that we " repaired the problem quickly at a good price. " Thanks for the awesome review, we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

JH
John H.
Montgomery, AL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Knowledge of product, & friendliness
timeliness, knowledge of their product, courteous
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/09/2018

Hello John,

 On behalf us all of us at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our service team. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Prattville, AL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Review of car service
Good service. Updated consistently during the process.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/09/2018

Hello Valued Customer,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback.  It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! 


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

LB
Lee B.
Wetumpka, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Service Experience
We were very pleased with both the timeliness and friendliness of our service rep.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/08/2018

Hello Lee,

 We value your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery.


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

PH
Pamela H.
Montgomery, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Short waiting time, nice people, clean waiting room, snacks, and they call you to remind you about you when its time to come back.
Wonderful place and people
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/08/2018

Hello Pamela,
 
 Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

JM
Julia M.
Montgomery, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
----
Good service, friendly staff
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/08/2018

Hello Julia,

  Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience, with us here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. It is wonderful to hear that our service team were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

RT
Rita T.
Jones, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Provides very good service
Great and fast service
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/08/2018

Hello Rita,

 Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery enjoy that ride!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

SE
Sarah E.
Montgomery, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness
I was pleased with service, but I thought my tire pressure would be checked since one tire was low and when I left and drove a bit the pressure was the same as when I took the car in. I did mention the low tire pressure to the service attendant.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/07/2018

Hello Sarah,

 On behalf us all of us at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our service team. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits with only the best service experience. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you during your next visit. 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

VK
Veranda K.
Montgomery, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Courteous
Service and employees are on their best to get what needed to be done.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/07/2018

Hello Veranda,

 Thank you so much for your kind words. We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery appreciate you for taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are happy to here that we were able to provide you great service and you agree our service team is the best in town! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

CD
Clayton D.
Prattville, AL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness and quick to help the customer
Hyundai has always treated me with great respect, and I do appreciate that.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness and quick to help the customer
Their service is quick as possible
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/06/2018

Hello Clayton,

 We would like to apologize for your recent experience here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery and sorry to hear that your experience was less than stellar. We pride ourselves on high quality standards and would like to make things right. We would like the opportunity to resolve this issue, and will contact you to gather more feedback. We appreciate you and you time as we look forward to seeing you during your next visit.


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

TT
Timothy T.
Montgomery, AL
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
My service specialist was awesome
My service specialist was very professional and knowledgeable of her job... She took time and answered all of my questions and concerns.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/06/2018

Hello Timothy,

  Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery enjoy your ride!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

BB
Bowdy B.
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Battery Changed Out
Bob did a great job getting me taken care of on my service needs.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/05/2018

Hello Bowdy,

   We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Bob and our service team helped to make your experience such a positive one. We appreciate your business, thank you again!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

DH
Debbie H.
Wetumpka, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
Great customer service, friendly and professional.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/05/2018

Hello Debbie,

 On behalf of us all at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled to hear that you've experienced " Great customer service " with our service team. We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. We appreciate your business, thank you again!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

CS
Caroline S.
Montgomery, AL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Capitol Hyundai consistently provides vast, high-quality service. The people are always friendly and accommodating.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 11/05/2018

Hello Caroline,

 On behalf of us all at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with our service team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. We appreciate your business, thank you again!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555