Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

2898 Reviews

ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (87)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3793145/5Overall Rating 4.3793145/5Overall Rating 4.3793145/5Overall Rating 4.3793145/5rating 4.3793145
Original
Overall Rating 2.49425/5Overall Rating 2.49425/5rating 2.49425rating 2.49425rating 2.49425
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


MK
Maceo K.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Nice
The service was timely done and staff was courteous and helpful.

NH
Natherio H.
Louisville, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Great
Customer service was great Love Bob was a very nice person made me feel really welcome

RO
Ronda O.
Lapine, AL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff and quick service
Solved my problems within a timely manner ordered my part and got me back in and out in no time! ūüėÄūüėÄ

RA
Ronald A.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
The service department
Keriara alway make my service experience great.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/15/2019

Hello Ronald,


 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery values your feedback. We are happy to know that the Kierra and our service team provided you with a 5-star service. A service that you'd repeat as well as recommend us to your family and friends. We appreciate you and look forward to servicing your Sonata in the near future.  

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer service
Great Customer service
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/14/2019

Hello Valued Customer,

  We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery values your feedback. Great customer service is what we strive for and we are happy to know that our service team was able to provide you with 5-star service! We appreciate you and your kind words as we look forward to servicing your Sonata in the future.



Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast Service
Great experience - service was complete within 1 hour, and I didn't even have an appointment. Friendly service reps...would highly recommend.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/14/2019

Hello Valued Customer,

 We are happy to know that our service team were able to provide you with a quick service with a great experience. We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery values your time and kind words. We are glad to know that it was a 5-star service, as service that we strive to be the best in town. We thank you and look forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the near future.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

JS
Julia S.
Montgomery, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Julia S.
Customer service is Awesome! Popcorn is a great afternoon snack, though last visit machine was broke :-(
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/14/2019

Hello Julia,

 Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your patience as we are making some modifications with our snacks. We are happy to know that our customer service were able to meet your expectations. A 5-star service that we are looking forward providing for you with in the future. Again we thank you!


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

JS
Jeffery S.
Montgomery, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Mr Jeffrey B Steele
The young lady In the service department was excellent and her job she helped me so much.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/13/2019

Hello Jeffery,

  We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery appreciates your feedback. We value your time as one of our patrons. We are happy to know that we provided you with a great service experience and couldn't agree with you more, Kierra does go the extra mile for all of our guests. We would like to speak with you regarding your visit here with us, please expect a call from our service team so we may gather some more feedback. Again, we appreciate you and look forward to speaking with you.


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Terrible Experience
It took two months to get a part replaced under warranty when they said it would take two weeks. They never apoligized about the wait and told me each time that I called to check on it that it would be a week or so before it came in. Terrible experience and I have used them a lot in the past, but will have to think twice in the future.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/12/2019

Hello Valued Customer,

  We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery appreciates your feedback. Its unfortunate that you found your experience here with us to be unsatisfactory. We would like an opportunity to rectify your grievances with us, at your earliest convenience please feel free to give us a call or email me at Rebecca.Jasmin@Capitolimports.com. Again we appreciate you as we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

PF
Patrick F.
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Service
These folks take good care of you and your car. A great no hassle experience
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/12/2019

Hello Patrick,

  We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. It brings us great joy to hear that we provided you with friendly service. It’s great to know that your visit with us earned us a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it!

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

JS
Johnna S.
Montgomery, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Great employees
I had a great experience all around from buying my car to all the on time services.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/11/2019

Hello Johnna,

 Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. We are happy know that we provided you with such a great experience. We are  We appreciate you for sharing your feedback. It is our goal to continuously provide you with a wonderful experience here with us. We value you and look forward to sharing your next great visit.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

TA
Tony A.
Jack, AL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019
Treated very well
Must say I had a very pleasant experience at Capital City Hyundai in Montgomery the staff and salesperson was very knowledgeable and very helpful. The salesperson JD went out of his way and we had a pleasant conversation he made things go very smooth. They worked very hard to get me the best deal and I would highly recommend them if you had ever had a car need. Thank you again guys for your help.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/11/2019

Hello Tony,


 Thank you so much for taking the time out to leaving us such kind words. We are happy to know that our great customer was a reflection of what you experienced during your visit here with us. We strive to be the best in town and are glad to know that J.D. provided you with such a memorable experience. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Good service and nice personnel
Excellent
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/08/2019

Hello Valued Customer,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery value your feedback. We are happy to hear that we provided you with excellent service during your visit here with us. We strive to be the best in town and we are happy that you agree. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you in the future.


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

JW
James W.
Montgomery, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Customer
I brought my Sonata in for an oil change. I did not have an appointment. However, my oil was changed and a factory recall was handled as well. Not to mention, it didn't take long.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/08/2019

Hello James,
 
  Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. We value your time and awesome feedback. Our team main goal is to provide great customer service to our valued customers and we are happy to know that its something you noticed. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great visit.
 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

MM
Mary M.
Montgomery, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Car wouldn't start
Car wouldn't start during weekend
Hyundai provided towing within 90 min to their facility
Monday, was assigned Glenn to assess problem
Rec'd call in 90 min that problem was corrected and car was ready to pick-up
There was no charge for towing or replacement, it was under warranty.
It was inconvenient to be without my car from Sat p.m. until Mon a.m.
Would a loner car have been an option?
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/08/2019

Hello Mary,

   We value your time and awesome feedback. Our team main goal is to provide great customer service to our valued customers and we are happy to know that its something you were able to receive during your visit here with us. We are overjoy with knowing that we provided you with a 5-star service, a service you'd recommend to your family and friends. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great visit. 

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

MD
Maxine D.
Brundidge, AL
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/07/2019 Category: Service
WHY SHOULD I FIX MY OWN CAR
THE WORK AND WORKERS ARE LACKING IN RESPECT TO THEIR OWN
ABILITYS.I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THAT ANYONE BRING A BICYCLE TO BE FIXED HERE .....
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/08/2019

Hello Maxine,

  We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery values your feedback, we apologies for the issues that you faced. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality standards for our customers. So, we hope you will give us the opportunity to discuss this further with you.You can reach out to us on 334-551-1358 or you can email me at Rebecca.Jasmin@capitolimports.com, I'll will be  more than happy to assist with this matter.


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

RA
Robert A.
Montgomery, AL
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Ok visit
Not the best
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/08/2019

Hello Robert,

  At Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery we are committed to great communication, and great service. It’s unfortunate that there was a longer wait time during your visit. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we may fully understand your grievances and work to change your opinion of our dealership. We appreciate you and look forward to hearing from you soon.



Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

Verified Customer
Wetumpka, AL
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Value?
Price for service is totally insane.
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/06/2019

Hello Valued Customer,

 We here at Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery appreciates your patience and feedback. It saddens us to hear that your visit was nothing less then excellent. We would like the opportunity to speak with you, so that we may provide you with the best service in town. Please expect a call from our customer relations manager with the purpose that we can right our wrongs. Again, we appreciate you and look forward to speaking with you.

Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

JL
Jasmine L.
Valley Grande, AL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
The customer service
Great customer service
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/06/2019

Hello Jasmine,

 Thank you for choosing Capitol Hyundai of Montgomery. We value your time and awesome feedback. Our team main goal is to provide great customer service to our valued customers and we are happy to know that its something you noticed. We appreciate you and look forward to sharing your next great visit. 


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555

MW
Michael W.
Wetumpka, AL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Service was fast and thorough. Thanks Bob!
Rebecca J., Customer Service from Capitol Hyundai Montgomery responded on 02/06/2019

Hello Michael,


  Thank you for your 5-star review! We are ecstatic to know that we provided you with the best service in town. Our goal is to bestow each of our guest with the same great service as well as customer service. We agree, Bob is definitely one of the best! We appreciate you and look forward to servicing your Santa Fe in the near future.


Rebecca Jasmin
Customer Service
334-279-6555