Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(689 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


MS
Mike S.
Sandy Lake, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Very pleasant to deal with. Professional and timely. Performed as promised.
I was very happy with the all of the people there. They were attentive and did a very good job. Very professional.

AW
Allan W.
Mogadore, OH
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Good service
Thanks again for another pleasant service experience.

RH
Robin H.
Mogadore, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Always reliable service!
Convenient, reliable. A great asset to our community!

JG
John G.
Akron, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Great service
Terry and his mechanics do excellent work. Would recommend this place for service.

KK
Kyle K.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathy. She said she has used this facility for years and has always gotten good service. It's automatic for her to go there.

BT
Barb T.
Akron, OH
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Rear Brakes
They were very accommodating when I called to schedule an appointment, and had ordered parts before I dropped off my vehicle. The service was done on time with no issues. I highly recommend them.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Barb, your business is always appreciated!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

NA
Natalee A.
Alliance, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
very nice and fast
Great place to go to! hightly recommend
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

We appreciate your business, Natalee!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Brecksville, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great Service
Awesome service, extremely trustworthy owner!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

Verified Customer
Mogadore, OH
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Excellent service.
Quick to get an appointment scheduled. Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient service.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Thank you for trusting in our service.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

RW
Robert W.
Mogadore, OH
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Never a doubt the work will be right and honest.
As usual, dropped car off night before and it was done as promised, around 10:30.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Bob, glad you're happy with the work we did for you. Thank you for the business.

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

FH
Fred H.
Mogadore, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
2004 Toyota Rav4
The staff and technicians at Charlies Garage are amazing!!
They always do what you asked and they do it very well.
They are friendly, courteous, very knowledgeable and their prices is reasonable.
I have been going there for a very long time and will not go anywhere else.
Please give them a try and you will never go to another automotive repair place again.
They are the BEST!!!!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Thanks Fred, I really enjoyed the conversation. It was great to see you!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

LW
Leonard W.
Mogadore, OH
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Leonard said the staff always do good work quickly and he is very happy with their work.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Thanks Lenny, it was great to see you, and take care!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

DW
Don W.
Mogadore, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Recent service
dropped off vehicle in the morning and picked it up in the afternoon as promised.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

We appreciate your business, Don!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

KB
Ken B.
Kent, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great service
Charlie’s Garage has taken care of all my cars going on ten years! Very dependable and great mechanics and service!!!
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

Ken, thank you for your patronage!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757

SK
Stanley K.
Atwater, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Stanley said the business was okay.
Terry C., Service Adviser from Charlie's Garage responded on 09/18/2020

We appreciate your business, Stanley!

Terry Chitty
330-628-4757