Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


SM
SHELISHA M.
Tariffville, CT
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2016
If you're happy and you know it....
Didn't waste time and was upfront with the details. Also kept great communication. Big A plus.

MB
MICKI/TED B.
Granby, CT
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2016
Nate and Josh are a good honest team
We had the usual experience with checkered flag. Nate and his crew do everything possible to fix your car and get you going asap. Always kind and thoughtful

MJ
Margo J.
East Hartford, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2016
Amazing experience
I’ve been going to checked flag for all my car repair needs for years. They are the most honest hard working kind hearted group of guys I have ever met. They really take pride in their work and you can rest assure when they fix it the fix it right the first time. Recently my car was old and I needed to replace it. So of course I was nervous, car buying is always the worst. I wasn’t looking forward to the whole pushy salesman crappy car experience, plus I don’t have the best Credit score in the world. I decided to go through checkered flag to get my car. It was the best choice I could have ever made. Mike really worked diligently to get me a loan. Mike Literally went to war on my behalf. He fought for me to get the best of the best. Now I have a beautiful truck that is in amazing condition for an amazing price. Mike’s determination was remarkable. He worked so hard to get me into the car I’m currently in love with. He made me feel like I was Priority. If you’re looking for a place to get your car repaired or if you’re looking to buy a new car this is the best place to go. Nate and his team makes you feel like your family, that’s the experience you get when you go there. That is an experience that you will not find anywhere else.

CS
chris s.
West Suffield, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2016
great service
Talked to Nate dropped of my equinox and got right in fixed and back on road thank you so much

JC
Jery C.
Simsbury, CT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2016 Category: Service
Jerry said this business was exceptionally timely, for they had his vehicle exactly when he needed it. He would recommend anyone to them for any service.

DR
Donna R.
Connecticut
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Bruce. He said the business did what needed to be done during the service and the vehicle is now running really good.

SO
Sheila O.
Windsor, CT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Sheila said this business got her in on the spot and she found Nate to be great, personable, friendly, and willing to check out a vehicle. She loved them, and because of all this she had a great experience.

MB
Marissa B.
Tariffville, CT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Marissa said this business is a good place to receive service. Nate is very honest and Josh does a very good job as well.

NT
NANCY T.
Tariffville, CT
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016
Excellent service as always!
Excellent service as always!

DM
David M.
Connecticut
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016 Category: Service
David said they did a good job.

AS
ALLEN S.
Simsbury, CT
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016
Great service
Great service, found the problem,fixed it . Would not go anywhere else to service or have my cars repaired.

JH
Josh H.
Simsbury, CT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016 Category: Service
Josh said he is a repeat customer of this business and they do good work.

LP
Lynne P.
Simsbury, CT
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016 Category: Service
Lynne said this business provided a timely, smooth, and problem free experience.

RB
Rob B.
New Britain, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2016
Great Service
great service and honest answers. Highly recommend

LB
Linda B.
Bloomfield, CT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016 Category: Service
Linda said she is completely satisfied with the service at this business.