ReScore Reviews™ (1)
very costly for me to use taxi cabs for 1 week
We are sorry it took so long to have the vehicle repaired, We were extremly busy that week. We do provide loaner cars free of charge.
President / Owner
I am sorry you had a bad experience, I do not understand what the complaint is about.. We do not charge for tire rotations when you buy the tires from us. If the complaint was because of the wait was longer than you exspected i am sorry. We do have a full automotive service shop that is very busy we do not do all the tire work in front of the building, Sometimes at the service shop.Checkered Flag Auto Center Team
Supplied the brakes
Was charged 880 and supplied $140 in parts
Was taken advantage of
Won’t use them again
I am sorry that you feel the pricing was way to exspencive for what was done. We replaced ALL the brakes on the vehicle. You supplied ONLY front brake pads. We had to replace the wheel cylinders that were leaking and the shoes and drums on both sides. We did not chare any extra labor to cut the drums off which took us a hour extra to do.
I dont understand how You were taken advantage of when you approved the work. We are always been very fair to all our custmers.
we never adjusted the rear axle it is solid.we adjusted the front axle to spec the alignment system gave us
Inspection. I am so pleased with the total inspection they performed. They detailed on the bill everything they checked. Sean is so polite and professional. I cannot be more pleased than I am. I never leave without saying hello to Nate and Nick! Thank you CF!