ReScore Reviews™ (1)
Supplied the brakes
Was charged 880 and supplied $140 in parts
Was taken advantage of
Won’t use them again
I am sorry that you feel the pricing was way to exspencive for what was done. We replaced ALL the brakes on the vehicle. You supplied ONLY front brake pads. We had to replace the wheel cylinders that were leaking and the shoes and drums on both sides. We did not chare any extra labor to cut the drums off which took us a hour extra to do.
I dont understand how You were taken advantage of when you approved the work. We are always been very fair to all our custmers.
Thanks, Richard Roy
Richard we are happy to hear that our pricing and work was great. Sorry to hear that we forgot to reset your dash light. We have addressed this issue with the staff and look forward to our future encounters.Checkered Flag Auto Center Team
Thank you for letting us find the leak,We found the leak from the power steering pump.The old belt that was torn pieces from the belt lodged it self into the power steering pump seal after replaceing the pump no more leaks!