Checkered Flag Auto Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(832 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 months ago

Reviews


JS
JACKIE S.
Granby, CT
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2013
Excellent Experience and Service
Checkered Flag Auto Repair was very professional and prompt. I brought my car in to address a problem. The staff listened, gave an accurate estimate of time needed to work on the car. The price was fair and the problem was fixed. I couldn't be happier with my experience at Checkered Flag.

LP
LINDA P.
Granby, CT
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2013
Brakes Tires and engine work
Nate did a great job for us on all the work

JM
JOE M.
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2013
Great service fair prices.
Love this place. Because Nate is my son. And if you know Nate as I do you will get the a honest repair and fair price.

SP
Steve P.
Simsbury, CT
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2013 Category: Service
Steve said he is very satisfied with this business. They tell him upfront about the repairs. It was a good experience.

AL
ANITA L.
Granby, CT
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2013
excellent service at fair prices
my car is older model Nate and his team do a great job preventing serious issues and keeping my car going no hidden costs or surprises when you pick up the car-service completed in a timely manner!

DS
DAWN S.
Granby, CT
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2013
friendly and trustworthy
friendly place that I trust to do good work and only the repairs or maintenance needed at the time

NS
NANCY S.
East Granby, CT
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2013
knowledgeable staff
After investigating the issue, Nate took the time to explain how he arrived at the conclusion and how he was going to approach the solution. In addition to their knowledge, the staff is friendly and provides a comfortable atmosphere.

PG
Pat g.
Windsor Locks, CT
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2013
Checkered Flag Auto Repair
Fast courteous service!!

KR
KAREN R.
East Granby, CT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2013
Service - I appreciated the honesty and friendly service
I would recommend Checkered Flag Auto Repair. They were friendly, conveniently located and honest. The repair prices were significantly less than any dealer prices. I will bring my car here for all future service.

AB
Adelbert B.
East Granby, CT
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Adelbert's wife. She said she was extremely happy with this business and their dogs are great.

LD
Luise D.
East Granby, CT
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2013 Category: Service
Luise said they did a great job.

JG
John G.
Simsbury, CT
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2013 Category: Service
John said he has been there many times. The service is good and efficient. They check the vehicles thoroughly.

PG
Phil G.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2013
Great Service!!!!
Checkered Flag Auto fixed all my car problems in no time. I highly recommend them to any one

BF
Brian F.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2013
Excellent people - top notch service
These guys will get you back on the road fast or if u don't own a car/truck you will probably leave with one and plenty of money to take your significant other out to dinner after ... Great place check it out

MM
Matt M.
Simsbury, CT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2013 Category: Service
Matt said this business is always honest and upfront with him.