Checkered Flag Auto Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(832 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


JH
JOEL H.
Simsbury, CT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2013
Car Repair
Nate was able to weld an area of pipe on the exhaust and took care of my Check Engine light problem. He works to save his customers $$$. Thanks. Joel

WD
William D.
Simsbury, CT
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2013 Category: Service
William said they took care of him at this business.

MB
MICKI/TED B.
Granby, CT
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/14/2013
fast and polite
every time I bring my vehicle in either for service or because I just heard a noise, Nate jumps right on it to find the problem.I do appreciate the honesty at Checkered Flag.
The Team At Checkered F., Checkered Flag Auto Repair from Checkered Flag Auto Center responded on 10/17/2013

Thanks for your review!


DL
Donna L.
Granby, CT
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Carolyn and Donna. Carolyn said the personnel fixed the problem and did an oil change. Donna said they are excellent.

EF
Efthalia F.
CT
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2013 Category: Service
Efthalia said the staff is great, personable and helpful.

DD
Dennis D.
Southwick, MA
Mercedes-Benz 450SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2013 Category: Service
Dennis said this business was quick and easy. They did a nice job.

DB
David B.
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2013
Nate is a great guy and does excellent work
I have been going to Checkered Flag Auto for about seven years and would not go any where else for my auto repairs.