Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(760 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KW
Kevin W.
Waseca, MN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff is always honest with him.

AD
Albert D.
Waseca, MN
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Albert said this business was good, and the employees treated him good. They are good people to work with.

DJ
DALE J.
Waseca, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
pleasant experience, reasonable and honest
straight forward, no surprises.

CH
Charlotte H.
Waseca, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Charlotte said the staff is very courteous and she appreciates that they brought her vehicle to the door.

AG
Allen G.
Janesville, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Allen said they were very efficient at getting him in and they did a very good job.

DW
Don W.
Waterville, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Don said they are great and he is very happy with them.

JC
John C.
Waseca, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
John said they did what he asked and they did a good job.

LW
LOIS W.
Waseca, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
i like how they treat me,
i like how they treat me, also i like the location, also i like if there something not right they let me right away.

PE
PAUL E.
Waseca, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Excellent, professional service.
Great service, on time and professionally done. I would recommend them to anyone.

CP
Cameron P.
Owatonna, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Cameron said that he keeps on going back to the place and he's had no problems.

DM
Donald M.
Owatonna, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Donald said the business always does well. He does recommend them to others all the time.

TD
Tim D.
Waseca, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Tim said the business does a nice job servicing his vehicle. They take good care of him.

JS
JILL S.
Farmington, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Oil chsnge
Of course my plans are not laid in order as I would like, I called to see if I could get in for my oil changed in the afternoon. “Just drop it off and we will squeeze you in.” And that is just what they did. Love this place. Thank you.

BO
Bill O.
Waterville, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the staff were very helpful, very friendly, very thorough, and trustworthy.

DB
Dave B.
Waseca, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Dave said he liked his service. The work was good.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 760 in total