Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,490 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great "hometown" Service
Community Tire is a great locally owned shop. More than just Tires, they can do almost any car repair.
My family and I have been going to Community Tire for years!

TM
TJ M.
Sebastian, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Good people
Called about 6 tire places in the area before opting for community tire. Just the way Jeff spoke when he picked up the phone was so much more welcoming than any other location I called. Was given a quick quote for 4 tires and scheduled a same day install. When I got there I was greeted with a smile and warm welcome(this is so rare nowadays). While the lady up front took my info I was able to look into the garage and the first thing I noticed was the staff seemed happy maybe it was a good day but that's always comforting. Everyone I saw seemed really warm. I'll be coming back here for sure!

DT
DENNIS & SUE T.
Vero Beach, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Best car garage around
Have been going to community tire for over five years now and I would recommend them to everyone.they are friendly and helpful. You will always get great service.

Dennis

GS
GARY S.
Sebastian, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Very courteous
Friendly reliable service, I have lived in area approximately two months, needed service for both my vehicles, they serviced what I needed and didn’t tell me I needed service that I really didn’t need, there friendly and professional attitude makes you want to come back again and again.

BC
BILL C.
Vero Beach, FL
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Attitude of staff and focus on customer service.
Been my only stop for tires and services for years. They never disappoint.

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Experienced
Been going there for years. Always happy with service. No BS.

DB
DEBORAH B.
Vero Beach, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Honest and reliable
My parents have taken their cars here for years, and when I moved here, I took their advice on where to get my car serviced. I am so happy my parents found this place!

SG
SANDY G.
Sebastian, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Accommodate fair pricing
Go out of their way to assist you. Polite professional.

Verified Customer
Vero Beach, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Excellent service
Love this place, won’t go anywhere else!

JR
JILL R.
Sebastian, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Very Attentive
Very personal and attentive

MM
MARK M.
Sebastian, FL
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great Team Work
Thanks

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Outstanding
Fair price along with outstanding service.. No need to visit any other car repair business..

PW
PETER W.
Grant, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
As always such a great experience
Once again, they provide such great and efficient service

JB
JAMIE B.
Sebastian, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Honesty
They always call and offer me the cheapest option then explain my possibilities. Always have been honest and to me that is more important than anything.

Verified Customer
Vero Beach, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Prompt service and reasonable pricing
Community is my first choice for service. Competent and honest management and staff.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 2490 in total