Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

1904 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


AP
AL P.
Sebastian, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Excellence!
Excellence is a standard practice at this facility. My recent oil change was completed promptly, efficiently and professionally, as usual. I highly recommend Community Tire in Sebastian for all your automotive needs. Thanks again Krystal!
Al P.

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
Courtesy, efficiency, knowledge,honesty! I like that there's no pressure to get some additional service, unless it's a risk to road safety.
All of the above reasons. I think they are trustworthy in their explanations of what work needs to be done; they don't push for additional service; the repairs and costs are explained in advance of service. The crew seems to be experienced with my make of vehicle and complete any service in a timely manner. The repair rates/labor seem comparable or better than the dealership rates most times. Waiting room is comfortable and clean. A very nice experience, thus far.

JL
JAN L.
Sebastian, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
SERVICE!!
Arrived a little early, but was taken immediately. Kind, courteous, efficient!!

JB
JAMIE B.
Sebastian, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019
Great service
I’m always satisfied when I get work done on my vehicle at Community Tire. This particular trip was to schedule an oil change for the next day and the lady at the front desk immediately knew that the next day was very busy and that now would be a better time. I had the time, so 30 minutes or less later the service I wanted done was completed. Easy peasy, very accommodating. Thank you Community Tire.

RS
ROBERT S.
Vero Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019
Great Service
Once again Community provided fast and professional service. It was very helpful to have an appointment which eliminated waiting. All with courtesy to make the visit a pleasure.

RS
RAY S.
Sebastian, FL
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019
Grease & oil change
Everyone answered any questions that I had. Prompt & courteous!

DS
DORRIS S.
Sebastian, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
immediate appts, fast service
I love Krystal! I am sorry that Doug has gone, but I am encouraged that Jeff will carry on the great service.

JL
JAN L.
Sebastian, FL
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Customer service!
Always gives an itemized estimate before providing specific service

GB
GARRETT and DIANE B.
Grant, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019
Great Auto Repair
Community Tire is a great location for all auto repairs; fast friendly service. Quality work done on time. I recommend Community Tire as your go to place for automotive repair work.

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
Service and honesty
Great service, upfront pricing, friendly emploees

MG
MIKE G.
Sebastian, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
Fast, inexpensive, quick
Brought my Kia in for two air filters and the service was fast and inexpensive. Have brought my cars there for a long time now and am very happy.

LS
LAURA S.
Vero Beach, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
great and efficiEnt service
Great, efficient and unfailingly pleasant service.

AD
ALLEN D.
Sebastian, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019
Quick and correct service.
They got the car in right away, got the parts in and installed the next day.

KS
KEN S.
Vero Beach, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019
Mechanics friendly, staff efficient and competent.
The mechanics identified a mysterious noise I heard when I pressed the gas pedal. It was something very important and I was glad to have them solve the mystery so quickly.

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019
Honest and qualified professionals
Good work completed in a short period of time.

RT
RYAN T.
Sebastian, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2019
Honest and dependable
These folks are always 100% up front with their customers and they do what they say they will do and are always punctual.

LB
LAUREL B.
Sebastian, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018
Reliable, honest service
I was able to get an appointment quickly. They began working on my car also the immediately after I arrived. The technician came and explained why I needed some work done that I hadn't known about and showed me the parts that needed replacing. The work was done expediently for a reasonable price.

MS
MINNA S.
Sebastian, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018
Thank you.
Appreciate you replaced my headlight fast as a walk-in.

JG
JOAN G.
Sebastian, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Oil change/check nitrogen level in tires (low inflation lights on dash had been on a few days)
Personal attention; promptness and thoroughness in dealing w/my vehicle

KL
KATHLEEN L.
Sebastian, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/28/2018
Great service
Fantastic service, knowledgeable. Honest and fair prices