Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,757 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


KK
KATHY K.
Vero Beach, FL
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2021
Great service
Friendly people, great service and answered any questions I had

JR
JESSICA R.
Sebastian, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Amazing service again.
Easy to schedule, prompt service, very fair. They never do anything they think is not needed. Will only ever come here when possible.

DA
DEBBIE A.
Sebastian, FL
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Community Tire
As I always do I made an appointment that was convenient to me. The friendly professional staff greeted me and went over all the work to be done. They performed top notch service which is what I have come to expect. My vehicle was returned to me in excellent condition. Thank you

DV
DICK & DEBBIE V.
Sebastian, FL
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021
Fast service. Reasonably priced.
Fast service. Reasonably priced. Pleasant staff.

BA
BRUCE A.
Sebastian, FL
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Great and friendly service
Great and friendly service

SH
SANDY H.
Vero Beach, FL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Family friendly
They are very friendly and very prompted

DA
DAVE A.
Sebastian, FL
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Quick service
Reasonable prices. Pleasant staff.

VL
VIRGINA L.
Vero Beach, FL
INFINITI QX50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Excellent place to bring your car
The staff of Community tire are always professional and friendly.
They make excellent recommendations to keep your car in top shape and provide estimates immediately.

GF
GEORGE F.
Sebastian, FL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Most helpful
Outstanding

GG
GLENN G.
Sebastian, FL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Flat Tire - $200 screw
A screw in the sidewall required a new tire, replacing one with just 6ooo miles. And of course it had to be ordered. Community Tire ordered it while I was there just before closing. Had it overnight and I was back on the road. For some reason I thought it, the tire, would be more expensive than it was. After all, it’s an expensive car, but at $200 out-the-door I thought it reasonable. Great place to do business. Great people.

Verified Customer
Sebastian, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Friendly , professional Service
Very personable, and fair price service.
They ran right on time!

LM
LYDIA M.
Sebastian, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Very helpful and honest
Very good service.. service fast and helpful
Lydia Mancini

RV
ROBERT V.
Vero Beach, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Excellent service
I trust you with all my cars...Always do a great job...

BT
BILL T.
Vero Beach, FL
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Efficient!
Very friendly knowledgeable people!Have used them for a few years on different cars.

AL
AMY & ROCK L.
Sebastian, FL
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great service
Speedy and courteous service at a good price!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 2758 in total