ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Nanette P. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Promptly addresses any issue you bring to them."
Promptly addresses any issue you bring to them.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 07:41 AM
DONNA G. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AS ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE"
My truck had a flat tire in my yard. I removed the tire and called Doug. He said bring it down. I knew I would need a new tire as it was mangled. As always Community Tire came through for me. I am so fortunate to have this business in my life. I don't need to worry about being over charged or issues of trust. Honest, trustworthy and always there for their customers.
Best business in Sebastian.
Vehicle: GMC Sonoma
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 06:18 AM
RICHARD G. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accommodating service with a great attitude!"
When I got to Vero Beach many years ago to escape the winter's up north, I was very fortunate to find Community Tire to service my vehicle. They move customers in and out at a very efficient rate and it is amazing the amount of people that come to them with all kinds of automotive problems. Doug Ramundo and his staff of excellent technicians troubleshoot and remedy vehicle problems accurately and efficiently. I owned and ran my own truck parts re-manufacturing business in the Chicago area for over 40 years, so I can really appreciate all the hard work and effort that goes into satisfying customers on a daily basis and repetitively. Doug and his staff seem to have found the key to bringing people back time and time again with professional service; fair prices; good communication and a friendly and helpful attitude to encourage patrons to return!
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:07 AM
GEORGE C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CSI . "
Again the service is great look no futher if your car gets sick.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:42 AM
BETTY A. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficiency"
My family members all use Community Tire. We like good service and efficient timing.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018 02:05 AM
VIVIENNE G. on 01/10/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best of the Best!"
Great service, cost effective and professional.
Simply the best!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 03:11 AM
CHARLES B M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
i have complete confidence in doug and community tire
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 02:10 AM
DOREEN C. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"#one in car service"
Community Tire's manager and staff are awesome. Friendly, knowledgeable people .
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 08:05 AM
bill d. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"community tire"
making an appointment was easy. work was started and completed as scheduled.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:59 AM
GEORGE and PAULA T. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Good Experience"
Doug and his workers are there to get you in and out without a hassle.
He makes sure the job is done right,.
Vehicle: Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 07:48 PM
Gilbert and Pat W. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service friendly atmosphere "
It’s always pleasant there. Service is excellent and staff is friendly and courteous. Amazed at the speed of my procedure. It didn’t take long at all. Thank you for the wonderful service
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:48 AM
LUCIA J. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional courteous service 100% of the time"
Always professional excellent service in the pass 20 years I have dealt with Community
Tire - Doug and his crew are the best!
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 03:30 AM
HUYLER S. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Long time client"
During a oil change Doug pointed out the wear on my 2009 VW Beetle tires - he suggested 4 new Kelly tires which were priced fairly and after installed my RIDE feels 10 times smoother Very happy customer
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 07:18 AM
HAROLD P. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A PLACE YOU CAN TRUST"
I HAVE BEEN USING COMMUNITY FOR YEARS. I TRUST THAT THEY WILL DO THE WORK TO MY BENEFIT NOT TO THEIR BOTTOM LINE. WE ARE LUCKY TO HAVE THEM IN OUR AREA. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
( I AM A FORMER TOYOTA SERVICE MGR. AND CERTIFIED AUTO MECHANIC.)
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 07:09 AM
ALEX C. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I have been going here for a long time and have seen the same faces working there for a long time, which is awesome. Doug has a really well managed shop going and you can because a lot of his guys have been there for years. Doug himself is super friendly and personable. Can honestly it’s never a bad experience to get work done there.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 06:29 AM
ELLIAS N. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service. Quick and Friendly!!!"
I originally went to St Lucie tire up the road for service. They regularly maintain my vehicle. Until one day I made appointment and they told me I had to reschedule without explanation, in spite of inconvenience to me..
I left upset and found this Community service center. The young service clerk was very kind. She explained it would be a minute,but she would get me in for service.
This small shop took time out to help me get care service prior to my road trip..
They were fast and polite, At this point price didn't matter. Then upon completion they are reasonable price...
The email reminder and vehicle service are online for your convenience. I've been using this company since...
Goes to show first impressions are lasting ones....
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:52 AM
STEVE B. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The most caring group of people"
Helped me with a two month old tire that had a screw in it which I purchased at store. Could have charged me but found a way to take care of it. Told every one how great service was
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 10:15 AM
JACK K. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and dependable"
Doug and his staff are honest and excellent mechanics
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 12/22/2017
Review Created: 12/23/2017 05:26 AM
MARK N. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2015 Shevy silverado"
EXCELLENT service. Thank you Doug
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 06:51 PM
VINCE C. on 12/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"as usual"
Doug and his crew are the best. have been going for more years than i can count. super nice and it is not just the donuts i bring; he has keep my elantra going for more than 200,000 miles-you can not go wrong with the best
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 08:11 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1656 in total