Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,380 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CO
CONNIE O.
Sebastian, FL
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great staff & Techs
Always informed about work being done
Questions answered professionally
Polite & respectful folks

LF
LEILANI & MIKE F.
Sebastian, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Reliable...honest have been there for us for years.
If something is wrong and out of their control to fix they Always send us to a reliable business. Believe me this rarely happens!!!!

OO
ORRIN O.
Sebastian, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Oil change
Had an oil change and tire rotation. On time, on budget and great service!

JH
JANE H.
Sebastian, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great place for vehicle services.
You can trust them.

BS
BOB S.
Sebastian, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
They went out of their way to make sure I was a happy customer. Places like that are hard to find.
Robert S

PH
PETER H.
Sebastian, FL
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Once again, excellent, efficient & extraordinary.
4tires AND alignment in almost 1/2 the time estimated. Plus a good price. That’s why Community Tire is my go-to car place!

JS
JIM S.
Sebastian, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
They repaired our truck quickly!
They repaired our truck quickly!

JM
JANET M.
Sebastian, FL
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great people and service
Friendly, honest and professional...hard to find these days!

BM
BILL M.
Sebastian, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Great job
Always there and ready to help however they can. Faith and honest.

NM
NISSIA M.
Sebastian, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020
Good service
Good service

AM
ANTHONY M.
Vero Beach, FL
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Always the best service
excellent, Krystal is super

Verified Customer
Fellsmere, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great service and prices
Excellent customer service. I had 4 new tires put on my SUV. As soon as I arrived they started working on my car and had it finished faster then anticipated. During checkout all my questions were addressed and the cost was even lower then expected due to a rebate they included. I would definitely recommend community tire and auto.

CM
CHRIS M.
Vero Beach, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Great service
They are always great.

TF
TONY F.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Great service!
We are new to the area and needed an oil change and tire rotation. Community tire was super! Great knowledgeable people, very reasonable price.I would go back for any repairs my car would need.

CM
CHARLES B M.
Sebastian, FL
Hyundai SANTA FE SPORT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
very dependable
very reliable, dependable and courteous......I have been a customer for 18 years