Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(647 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CC
Chistopher C.
Oak Creek, WI
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Christopher said the business is great.

JM
John and Sue M.
Pewaukee, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Honest, trusted, competent service
I am headed on a road trip and I am confident that everything was checked and ready to go. The tires are a little worn, but can be replaced at a later date per David's judgement and I appreciate knowing that.

RF
Richard / Kathy F.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Muffler Work
Our car was running VERY loud! Brought it in to D&D who immediately diagnosed a shot muffler. Dave allowed us use of his personal vehicle during the repair which was completed in a very timely fashion (the end of the day). As always, we’re very pleased with the service!

DK
Don K.
Waukesha, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
car service
on time good service handling two cars

JB
James B.
Eagle, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
great work
can't say enough, warm people, the work is done correctly, good luck to steve, but you still have a great staff:)

DB
Dave and Carolyn B.
Waukesha, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Dripping Oil
Heading on vacation and noticed car dripping oil. Called D&D and they made time for me to get my car into the shop on the same day . They found oil dripping from the filter. Replaced filter and filled up with oil. Thanks for the quick fix and finding the time for me.

DB
David B.
Waukesha, WI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Car fix
Tech checked out the car and now runs great

JH
Jen H.
Waukesha, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Jen said that the place had honest and hardworking people on staff.

CT
Cardell T.
Waukesha, WI
Dodge Dynasty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Cardell said his overall experience was excellent. Everything he requested was done. They gave him recommendations and he agreed with them. Everything worked out as planned, which was very good for him. He's happy.

KS
Karen S.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Karen said the staff were helpful and did a good job.

KS
Karen S.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Karen said the staff were helpful and did a good job.

MR
Mary R.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Great Care to detail
D&D keeps my 10 year old RAV in terrific condition. I can't say enough good things about the service and techs and the owner. Thanks Guys/Girls

PG
Pastor Larry and Kathy G.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
6star service-uou need more ststs
Personal servicer, timely, perfect job and detail work. Couldn't be happier with D&D. You need them to service your vehicle!!!!?

AE
Allie E.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Allie said the business is very thorough and they are always very good.

DG
Dennis G.
Waukesha, WI
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2019
Great Service
Had oil changed and A/C checked. Tested the A/C temperature - was in range, didn't need Freon, no leaks.

Only recommendation for D&D -- include a windshield sticker for oil change reminder.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 07/29/2019

Dennis I am so sorry that your vehicle left without an oil change sticker.  It is common practice for every vehicle that leave after an oil change receive a reminder sticker.  This was obviously an oversight on our part.  I will send you a sticker in the mail that you can attach yourself. 

Denise Books
owner
262-524-1991