Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(684 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MH
Mark H.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the business is real honest and real reliable. He said every time the business tells him something is wrong it makes sense. He says the business sometimes tells him to hold off on some repairs because they could be expensive. Mark said the business is honest and genuine.

DP
Debbie P.
Pewaukee, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Debbie said the business had good service.

RZ
Robin Z.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Robin said they did everything quick, easy, they were very friendly, they provided great customer service, they were very honest about what needed to be done and what they were going to do, they gave great customer service, and he's had no problems since they've done their work.

SL
Sherry L.
Waukesha, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Excellent Service
We have been customers for over 10 years. They always provide great service and know what they are doing. Dave took great care of our elderly parents and made sure their vehicle was in top operating condition, which we appreciated. We would recommend them without a doubt.

JE
Jesse E.
Wisconsin
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said they were approachable and knew what they were talking about, and it was good service.

TZ
Tiffany Z.
Waukesha, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Tiffany said the staff is awesome and she loves them.

RP
Russel P.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Russel said they were really friendly and they communicate very well.

DK
Don K.
Waukesha, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Gteat service
On time repair..friendly service

LT
Lucas T.
Waukesha, WI
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Lucas said the business was quick, effective, and the people were polite.

Verified Customer
Waukesha, WI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Professional staff
Honest, reasonable reliable, outstanding work

RA
Robert A.
Vernon, WI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Service rating
I bought new tires for my 2016 Mustang. I am delighted with them and, as always, completely satisfied with the service and care I receive at D & D.

DE
David E.
Waukesha, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
David said his vehicle is working great and the staff fixed everything that needed to be fixed.

KH
Kevin & Vickie H.
Waukesha, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
They always fix it right
Repaired a tire with a nail in it so that it is as good as new. Didn't have an appointment but they made time for this and got it done quickly. Thanks.

PG
Pastor Larry & Kathy G.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Best mechanic in Waukesha
D&D is the only mechanic I trust our vehicles with.
As always, stellar service!

CH
Craig H.
New Berlin, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Craig said they did a great job and they did it on time.