Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(712 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TK
Troy K.
West Bend, WI
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2014 Category: Service
Troy said they do a very good job at this business.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We look forward to helping you in the future with your automotive needs.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

BL
Bob L.
Waukesha, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2014 Category: Service
Bob said this facility is the best.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review. 

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

PG
Pastor Larry / Kathy G.
Waukesha, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2014
friendly, honest and quality workmanship.
The mechanics and desk staff are friendly and clear and concise inexplaining my car's issues. We have had our cars serviced here for years and the they kerp out cats healthy!!!
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/09/2015

Thank you for your business.  We look forward to the next time we see you.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

SM
Steve M.
Waukesha, WI
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2014 Category: Service
Steve said they did a good job.
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  Loyal customers are the heart of our business.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

JG
Jean/ Terri G.
Waukesha, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2014
Super talented caring people.
I recommend you to all my friends. You always go the "extra mile" when servicing my van. Thank you, thank you!!
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate your trust and recommendations to your friends.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991

JM
John / Sue M.
Pewaukee, WI
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2014
Friendship ? Honesty
Great Service
Welcoming environment
Denise B. from D&D Automotive Repair responded on 01/13/2015

Thank you for your review.  Your loyalty to D&D all these years is appreciated.

Denise Books
Owner
262-524-1991