Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,021 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jackie S.
Kirtland, OH
Dodge Intrepid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2016 Category: Service
Jackie said her vehicle sounds and performs like new since her service at this business.

JE
Joann E.
Mentor, OH
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016
Review of Dave's
Remarkable service at reasonable prices.

RW
Ray/judy W.
Mentor, OH
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Ray said he has had a lot of work done over the years and he has never been disappointed.

KW
Kathleen W.
Willoughby, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Kathleen said she is very satisfied with this business. She likes the way they treat her and take care of her problems.

DC
Dan C.
Willoughby, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2016 Category: Service
Dan said he would recommend this business for service.

JD
Judy D.
Willoughby, OH
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Judy said they are good and they do not mess around. They get what needs to be fixed and they are nice.

RA
Ron A.
Wickliffe, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Ron said the business was good and efficient.

JN
Jeff N.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Jeff said the business was very professional. They did a great job.

FZ
Frank A. Z.
Eastlake, OH
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2016
Dave's Auto care
Excellent and expedient service.

EM
Elaine M.
Willoughby, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016
Great Service
I was kept informed of the progress on my car and their was no surprises because they gave an accurate estimate. I also love that I was given a car to use free of charge while mine was being serviced.

ES
Elaine S.
Mentor, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2016
Always honest about the situation with my vehicle
I have been going to Dave's for about 10 years and he has always been trustworthy.

SA
Steve A.
Eastlake, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2016
Oil Change
The people there are very courteous to their customers & very professional. They are honest about what they find wrong and will not try to say well this is what's also wrong just to make you fix something that may not actually be wrong as I have experienced in the past. They also do their repairs in a timely fashion without cutting corners. I was in for an oil change & it was done in a timely manner.

MC
Marie C.
Eastlake, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016
Good service
I feel I can always rely on Dave's Auto to give me an honest evaluation of services needed and follow up with great service. This visit was no exception!

DV
Dale V.
Mentor, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016
GREAT!!!!
Trustworthy, friendly. I always know I am going to be well taken care of and my car will be fixed right the first time.

DD
Dwayne D.
Kirtland, OH
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016
I was given a rental car.
Everything went well.