Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,111 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


MB
Michelle B.
Willoughby, OH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Michelle said she had an emergency situation when the mailer of the business arrived so she took her vehicle to the business. She stated that the staff have great customer service, their communication was very good, the first time they called, they told her what was wrong with her vehicle and the second time they called was to tell her that her vehicle was fixed. She said they will br taking their vehicles to the business from now on.

JN
James N.
Eastlake, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
James says have been dealing with them for 40 years, Good guys. When he finds a good service, he sticks with them and this is what he's doing.

GW
Garth W.
Painesville, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Top of their field
Always, always top notch service. I’ve had work done there before and have never been disappointed. Always friendly,, quick service and honest. Took care of me right away on 11/13/2020 when I had an emergency. Got me back on the road and to an important meeting I had. Thank you! Absolutely recommend

JC
Joe C.
Kirtland, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2020
Follow up
Hey Dave when my daughter got home I looked at invoice and notice you recommended a cab air filter and a engine air filter. You normally would have said something when vehicle was there.

Verified Customer
Willowick, OH
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
They are honest and very kind
I love that they are honest and very helpful. They are very close to my house. I also like that they have rentals to use while my van is beginning worked on.

Verified Customer
Willoughby, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Great service
Took time to review issue. Provided timely estimate and service. Always great people.

Verified Customer
Euclid, OH
Volvo V40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Excellent Service!!
Excellent service!!

CC
Chris C.
Geneva, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Professional and Thorough!!
Excellent service. Easy to schedule an appointment. Friendly!!

Verified Customer
Eastlake, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
The care that's given to the customers.
Very efficient with scheduling appointments and detail on repair. Information on service that was done.

SC
Shanel C.
Willoughby, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Shanel said they definitely do take care of her and give her the best possible rate. Dennis was the most exceptional person to deal with her vehicle and Mike gives great customer service in the front.

JL
John L.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
John said they are always the best. The service was good, attention to his vehicle was real fast and good. He enjoyed doing business there.

RC
Robert C.
Chesterland, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Great experience
Replaced my exhaust for half the amount the dealer wanted....let me use a loaner car....finished the same day, what more could you ask for?!

WN
Wayne N.
Mayfield Heights, OH
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Breaker Braker
Took my vehicle in for brake inspection. Not having issues as car is not driven much but wanted to support October Cancer promotion if brakes were needed. Turns out they were like new. Appreciate honest shop who did not try to sell me something I didn’t need! Keep up the good work guys!

DF
Daniel F.
Eastlake, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
courteous and fast
I wanted a tire rotation and a single wiper blade (driver's). They inspected my brakes for free, and told me I still had about 50% left. They did not push anything else on me. Finally, the price for a good quality blade and rotation was only $37.61 plus $2.73 tax. A blade easily costs about $15 or more at the auto parts store or elsewhere.
I will likely go back to them when I need something else for my car in the future. They were very courteous.

DL
Don L.
Eastlake, OH
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Don said they are great. He goes to Dave's Auto Care because they are magnificent. They have taken care of every problem he has had and done a better job than the dealer. He would highly recommend them and would not go anyplace but there.